전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 75%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 17%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2017년 7월 29일

i have no clue how this app will perform.
Cannot give a 5 star review until i use it!

Why this pressure???

Plush Paws Products
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2019년 8월 9일

it would be nice if the review didnt pop up every time. leaving this review with 2 days using it because i got tired of the pop up. learned a lesson already, pop ups can be annoying as hell when you first open a page. 1 star

Newday Unlimited
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 Privy Operations개 2019년 8월 13일

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

2019년 5월 5일

The customer support behind this business is shity. I submitted a Complaint and someone reached out to me Via email one time and never responded to me again. I even explained early on how I wanted to cancel my subscription and downgrade back to the free account because the paid account is not worth the extra money. A few weeks later (still no reply from the original agent who reached out or anyone else from privy) they still charged my card. DO NOT pay for a subscription it is a complete waist of money.

YNAE
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Privy Operations개 2019년 5월 7일

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. I forwarded this issue to the support team and they should be in touch.

2021년 6월 22일에 편집됨

I used this app for years and it was great. Then suddenly they changed their pricing and everything stopped working. They wanted me to pay for email and sms marketing but their platform doesn't do nearly what other marketing messaging platforms do. I would not recommend them to anyone. Plenty of other apps out there

Sopris Health & Wellness
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2020년 9월 4일

It is clunky and never seems to work, emails are never sent, and customer service is lacking. I am going to look for another option.

ARM Enterprises, Inc.
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2021년 4월 16일

Up till now nobody from this company can explain to me how someone else got hold of my account, use it and ratcheted up my monthly bill. Just sickening.

Fibermerix Fashion
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2017년 4월 8일

Haven't used Privy at all yet so nothing to review

Lemon Jewellery
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2019년 8월 30일에 편집됨

Cant click next because it is blocked by the help button when trying to upgrade and continue running campaigns. smh

Digital Handlebar
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2019년 11월 6일

We have not been able to get in contact with support for over 4 weeks. We have sent over 8 emails. They have reached out themselves to possibly take over our email marketing and not just the current pop up plan. But there has been no response. It is highly disappointing to pay so much and not receive any support!

P L A N E T // N U S A
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Privy Operations개 2019년 11월 7일

Thanks for the feedback and I'm so sorry about the issues you are experiencing. I forwarded this issue to the support team and they should be in touch.

2017년 7월 10일

how can i review when i'm in middle of install? duh?

Charm14
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년