전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 75%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 17%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2019년 7월 7일

Shady business practices, taking advantage of site data they have been given access to to try and force a payment scheme on my site. Will never use again, and I encourage any shop owner who wants to do business with trusted partners to go find another app to integrate into their site.

FreestyleVinyl
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2021년 10월 28일

I would rather give them 0 stars if I could. Their support team is not helping at all! It won't allow me to cancel the plan unless contact them,and I did, they do not even reply my email for 2 days!!!! Please do not use them. Worst experience ever!!!!

BUMPSHOW MATERNITY
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2017년 5월 17일

Customers are refusing to sign up due to the excessive authentication process. At first they are in two minds whether to sign-up and then the "sign" authentication will stop them, then AGAIN it asks for a second authentication. After 130 views not one person signed up.

Attica Home Lifestyle
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2023년 2월 3일

The process to add legitimate emails to your email list is too time consuming and unnecessarily complicated. Once they have signed you on, support disappears. They also...send emails offering to help your business, but when you reach out, these emails has always ended up a waste of time for me.

BeeKeeper Parade
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2019년 9월 15일에 편집됨

Update (9/15/19): The email portion of the app has proved to be the most useless part of the app. Creating a newsletter is a serious chore compared to other programs. The information you gain from the newsletter is worthless. It doesn't tell you who clicked on which link, who unsubscribed, etc. It has not been effective in anyway. I guess I'm stuck until MailChimp is once again part of Shopify.

Update: I've had the app installed for a month now. The pop up works great gathering emails. Actually surprised at how many people sign up. The email feature is nice. I've sent out a few newsletters with varying results.

I can't justify paying $20 a month for the app yet. I'm told that I've reached the max impressions of 5000 per month on the free plan yet my site says I'm only at 1500 for the month (could be the way impressions are counted). The email reports leave a lot to be desired. Other apps give great detail about who opened, how many times, what was clicked on etc. Would certainly pay for that. My avg open rate according to the report dropped from 20% with another app to 2%. Not sure why.

Real Life Rosary
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2019년 8월 30일에 편집됨

Cant click next because it is blocked by the help button when trying to upgrade and continue running campaigns. smh

Digital Handlebar
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2019년 7월 8일에 편집됨

Loved this app, then Privy decided to take it from being free, to being $140 a month. No joke. Beginning July 9th, 2019, they now have it set up so that as long as you get fewer than 5,000 page views a month, it's free. But at my monthly page views (around 55,000) they want me to pay $140 a month. $140. A. Month. That's more than I pay for my website! Don't get me wrong, I would gladly pay for the app, as I definitely think it added value. I'd pay $20-$40 a month, which is more than I pay for any other app for my website. But $140 a month?? Get real Privy.

Dawson Knives
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2019년 8월 17일

"trying" to insert link in BUY BOW Button but it NEVER works and makes the the pop look real BAD. Had this samed problem before.

WOODnTIMES
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2019년 11월 27일

Don't ask for reviews before I even used the app, it will bring down your average score. It is sad that I cannot concentrate on my campaign.

GetJustinCase
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Privy Operations개 2019년 12월 2일

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

2019년 11월 19일에 편집됨

I am very disappointed with the app so far. They make you wait more than a week when you import contacts. I have a Facebook group and people sign up to my newsletter through Facebook. Privy sent an email saying there compliance team needed to approve the imported contacts.. It has been 20 days! I can't email my customers on time and i have to wait 24 HOURS to hear back from a service I pay for. This is very disappointing and I miss the simplicity of Mailchimp. Why have a complicance team if they aren't going to do there job in a diligently. Very disappointed and I will be looking elsewhere. The design is useless if you can't reach your customers.

Bayside Buddy
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년