리뷰 (24,874)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 75%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 17%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 4월 14일

This app charges based on the number of mailable contacts that are added to your account, even if you aren't using the Privy pop-up to add the contacts. So, your account will continue to grow as they sync any contacts gained by Shopify through sales or sign-ups on your site. We found this out recently when we paused our Privy campaign but then were unexpectedly hit with a price increase because our number of mailable contacts had grown (thanks to Privy pulling Shopify data into our Privy account, completely unbeknownst to us). So even though we weren't using their email capture feature, they still increased their monthly fee... This was not the original terms of service that we agreed to when we started using this app; we have never used it for email or sms, Klaviyo is far superior for that purpose.

Pure Feast
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2017년 1월 8일

I just started so we will see how Privy works! Very excited.

Flage
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2018년 1월 26일

Just signed up stop asking for review. Also, I cant appreciate a company that blatantly lies to their customers. In your FAQ, you state that Privy does not affect or slow down page speed. I find it odd that you feel it necessary to make that point bc as the developer you know the truth but want to convince people otherwise. I challenge anyone that downloads privy to save a copy of their Shopify theme before privy and one using privy then visit performance insight sites like gtmetrix, pingdom and google page speed and you will clearly see that Privy DOES indeed affect your page size, load speed and overall performance. Whether or not someone decides ultimately the trade off is ok is up to them but Privy should do the responsible thing and be honest about it so the customer can decide whether or not it is worth the hiccup in page performance.

Forever Young Swimwear
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2017년 9월 7일

terrible. the list does not sync with mailchimp

Georgiaalice
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2019년 10월 25일

I just start so i dont know if the result will be good. I'm looking for the spin to win on privy. I can't find it

Charm in a Tea
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2022년 12월 14일

Used them once previously and due to a technical error on their side missed out on what I believe would've been a lot of sales. Lots of other services provide what they do, so I will be going elsewhere.

Sneaker Rotation
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2023년 5월 5일

Started with $15 monthly cost and ended in over $30 with no notification of changes. I figure it out when reviewing the bank statements. This is NOT OKAY!!!

It is a pity, since the concept is nice. But the costs are far too high in comparison with the yield. ADVISE: DO NOT USE PRIVY!!

Dutch-Dogs & Cats Pet Shop
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2019년 5월 13일에 편집됨

Just downloaded this Privy app, and still exploring. Thus it is still too early to give a honest review now. So, i have to give a 3* rating to be neutral now.
I am forced to write about this app, so i have downgrade the ratings to 1* now

EURONIC Medical Singapore Pte Ltd
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Privy Operations개 2019년 5월 14일

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

2018년 11월 19일

Really difficult to figure out and use. Not user friendly in the slightest. The support is tiresome. the chats are not accessible as you go through the steps. Very frustrating experience

Seek the Shore
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2017년 9월 27일

just download, havent used it yet!

Hottbuyy
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년