리뷰 (24,886)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 75%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 17%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 7월 12일

Henry has a professional attitude and the service that Privy provides is excellent. Henry is knowledgeable, ready to work, and flexible. What more can you ask for as a customer? Thanks Privy!

Tire Supply Network
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 6년
2024년 1월 9일에 편집됨

I started using Privy a few years ago and it has been key to growing my business. More recently, I began having monthly one-to-one strategy meetings with Sam (Privy Customer Success Manager) which has improved the performance amazingly! THANK YOU PRIVY + SAM!!

Books About Art
영국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2023년 10월 30일

I give two stars instead of one because their onboarding was fantastic. Everything else beyond that sucks. You do not get an account manager past that first onboarding meeting. You are just left on your own to figure it out. Live chat my ass. They take a long time to email you back and when they do they are not helpful. So sad. Waste of money.

Swaddelini
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 8월 30일

I am still learning the app but the customer support has been great. You can access it by Chat or Email.

LowCountry Emporium
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 11월 22일

love it! best customer service ever, test out a few email SMS app, by far this is still the best.

RaveBeetle
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2023년 10월 20일

I am VERY disappointed in Shopify. They got too big and discontinued their phone service. This shows they do NOT care at all about their customer, but about MONEY! Very sad. They have also moved their chat service overseas. When available, is not very helpful. Before this change, I would have given it 5 stars, Their phone service made all the difference. If you are looking to start a website, I would keep looking.

Webb Skin
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 11월 14일

I love the app, it's easy to use and every campaign I recive sales from it.

The Floral Fixx
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2023년 12월 29일

A certain way to slow your website (just check it on google speed insight to make sure that is really slowing it). We are yet customising the app and trial gone. Spent hours to optimize text on that pop-up and lose it now. Support couldn't help me to just see what I wrote there. Support S*ks. Go away for Klaviyo no way you could compare

Claira®
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2023년 10월 25일

Very easy to set up and use. I don't have the money for a dedicated person to do my advertising, which means it falls upon me. I can sit down, pull a few products in from my Shopify store, add some fun backgrounds, fill in the text and I'm done. Quick and easy mailers. I also set up a pop up on the website that has brought in an additional $2k just in the first week or so. Great product.

Melt Glass Art Supply
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2023년 8월 24일

Very quick support and descent features set. Now I'm going to test their dev team with new requests.

Cheer Me Up!
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과