전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 75%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 17%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2017년 7월 25일

I probably need to learn more about this app - have been frustrated customizing the look of content for campaigns. I'm only reviewing now because I get prompted every time to review, even though I'm still figuring it out!

Manoir
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 7년
2016년 12월 5일

A little tough to figure out, but very easy once you get the hang of it. A bit frustrating when campaign updates take a long time to load.

Nevskys
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 7년
2017년 6월 27일에 편집됨

absolutely love privy, it gives us an update every time a customer signs up and the exit intent pop up has been successful too. Really great that it works with our e-mail campaign apps like Mailchimp and Klaviyo.

Twothree
영국
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
2017년 3월 20일

just trying it out but so far it's very easy to use and adjust according to your brand style guide.

Raw Wild 2
미국
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
2018년 1월 6일

Good app, and great design interface. There does seem to be some small code bugs. We got a weird element our on site, along with pop-up issues with recaptca from time to time.

Claimclothing
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 6년
2017년 7월 31일

Still in the beginning.... Doesn't seems so simple and intuitive as I thought.

Meaningful Jewelry
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년
2017년 5월 21일

Have had the app installed for 5 minutes would love to give a review after I have actually used the app.

Devoted Jewelry
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년
2016년 12월 8일

Easy to set up and customize, but have only used the free version and only for a few hours. There's a very annoying popup prompt asking for a review that won't go away unless you leave one.

Bloodroot Candle Co
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2021년 6월 17일에 편집됨

Quite nice... Lot's of services in one app. Good pricing structure. Good customer service. Needs more features though, and a bit of integration and UX polishing.

Thatloop
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2019년 9월 26일에 편집됨

All in all this is a great app, but the pricing model is absolutely bonkers. $5 additional for every 1000 mailable contacts means you are paying an extra $500 a month just for having 100,000 contacts sitting there even if you're not actively communicating with them...

Serionix
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과