Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 75% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 17% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de outubro de 2023

I give two stars instead of one because their onboarding was fantastic. Everything else beyond that sucks. You do not get an account manager past that first onboarding meeting. You are just left on your own to figure it out. Live chat my ass. They take a long time to email you back and when they do they are not helpful. So sad. Waste of money.

Swaddelini
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
20 de outubro de 2023

I am VERY disappointed in Shopify. They got too big and discontinued their phone service. This shows they do NOT care at all about their customer, but about MONEY! Very sad. They have also moved their chat service overseas. When available, is not very helpful. Before this change, I would have given it 5 stars, Their phone service made all the difference. If you are looking to start a website, I would keep looking.

Webb Skin
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 7 de março de 2017

Setup is easy, and everything works as expected. However, with Google cracking down on mobile pop-ups/interstitials lately, I feel like disabling on mobile only should be a basic and therefore free feature... perhaps even the default, since I'm not sure why anyone would want to voluntarily get dinged by Google. I'm not trying to do anything complex or customize further than that. I just want a "disable on mobile" or "only show tab on mobile" option. It appears the only solution currently is to have exit intent-triggered popups on desktop (instead of timed), which never show up on mobile. If I'm wrong or the option to disable on mobile is added in the future, please contact me, and I would be happy to change my review.

Wisdom Supply Co
Estados Unidos
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
29 de agosto de 2019

I believe my account has been hacked. I am getting many signups that are not requesting them... this is very disturbing that there has not been anything done to fix the issue. I would appreciate if you would take a look to address this issue.

Beyond Broth
Estados Unidos
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
Privy Operations deixou uma resposta 30 de agosto de 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. I forwarded this issue to the support team and they should be in touch.

11 de setembro de 2017

its a little hard to type in the sections and a few things I have saved, aren't saved on the actual site its something totally different.

Love Sick Threads
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
30 de junho de 2017

Sometimes it doesn't go live or it'll only work on a mobile device and not a desktop.

The Blue Lotus Shop
Estados Unidos
Quase 6 anos usando o app
11 de abril de 2018

The app kept interrupting me every time I logged in asking me to review it, so here you go.

Home Bar Classics
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 24 de agosto de 2019

customer service is by chat only which is very inconvenient and very time consuming. privy should offer at least an online screen sharing service such as join.me or the likes for troubleshooting technical issues. you don't even have the option to copy and paste a screenshot via the chat sessions- you have to download a screenshot you want to send them, then upload it as an attachment- what a waste of time!! it's very frustrating.

Herbaterra
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
12 de março de 2017

The idea of the email popups is great but it is hard to figure out how to set the campaigns up.

Swan Court
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
27 de novembro de 2018

Privy does what it says it will do, but the customer service is weak. Not impressed with the support at all, have had a couple issues come up none of which have been resolved by the Privy team. They basically give me a common sense reply to do something I've already tried. Privy is essentially one of the best pop up options until something better comes along. Can't stand the fact that I can't integrate my own sending domain...feature doesn't work at all.

Havens Metal
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app