Avaliações (24.876)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 75% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 17% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de novembro de 2019

Only sent 1 email to my entire contact list for some reason, will re-review when that gets sorted. Creating emails, pop-ups, etc. is nice though.

PeaseDoors.com
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
5 de novembro de 2019

It used to be very affordable. They recently increased their prices and it's almost $600 month! WAY too expensive and now I'm looking elsewhere to replace this app. Just wanted to give others the heads up.

Bellevue Avenue
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Privy Operations deixou uma resposta 5 de novembro de 2019

Thank you for the feedback, and I'm sorry you were disappointed by our recent price change. We believe our new pricing puts us more in line with the needs of the market and the majority of our customers who are getting more features for a better value. If you're an existing customer and your price was negatively impacted by this change, we'd be happy to work with you! Just shoot us an email at support@privy.com and we'll put you in touch with the right people.

26 de novembro de 2019

keeps asking for review. pop up and email are billed separately. first 10 test emails went to google spam while mailchimp didn't trigger that

AlgorithmBags
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Privy Operations deixou uma resposta 2 de dezembro de 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. Please send us an email at support@privy.com and the team will be happy to see if there's anything on our end we can do to assist with the spam filtering.

23 de maio de 2019

gyfutlvvvvvvvvvvcgdflyghvchfdyftugyhbvjgcfdtyghvjchfdftyghjbhvrgrttrgtewdfgrwedfsdgredfgrefreefdrefdgef

CusackLighting
Irlanda
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Privy Operations deixou uma resposta 23 de maio de 2019

Thanks for the review! Let us know if we can be of any help at support@privy.com.

18 de junho de 2021

This app is great for pop-ups and i used the free version for almost 2 years. i then upgraded to the paid version which is combined with emails, and moved my email marketing over from Mailchimp. Unfortunately the Privy email marketing aspect of the app leaves a lot to be desired. Analytics are not very deep, and there isn't a way to cue any new email sign up from the store (not via a pop-up) to receive the welcome series. It integrates well with the pop-ups but is lacking in other ways. So i will be exploring other options. Not worth the monthly cost for pop-ups only, and not good enough as an email marketing app. I wish there was a cost-effective way to just use the pop-ups because it's too expensive to pay this fee and another email marketing app fee. Disappointed.

Niyama Yoga Wellness
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
9 de julho de 2019

Two stars because it works. Loved Privy but now they want to charge me a ludicrous amount per month based on my page views.

Uninstalled and moved a a competitor app that’s just as effective.

Piper Magic
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Privy Operations deixou uma resposta 12 de julho de 2019

Thank you for the feedback, and I'm sorry you were disappointed by our recent price change. We believe our new pricing puts us more in line with the needs of the market and the majority of our customers who are getting more features for a better value. If you're an existing customer and your price was negatively impacted by this change, we'd be happy to work with you! Just shoot us an email at support@privy.com and we'll put you in touch with the right people.

Data de edição: 9 de julho de 2019

I haven't used it yet, but it's forcing me to write this review.... so far seems ok, but not enough time to write a real review.

Updated Review: I got bait and switched. They went from free to forcing me to pay. I'm not into dishonesty.

Power Breather
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
19 de julho de 2019

Far too expensive for south african economy, especially since we only need it for pop up forms and spin wheel, should come up with better priced option, maybe one for only using sign up forms and spin wheel

Merchant Hunter
África do Sul
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Privy Operations deixou uma resposta 19 de julho de 2019

Thank you for the feedback, and I'm sorry you were disappointed by our recent price change. We believe our new pricing puts us more in line with the needs of the market and the majority of our customers who are getting more features for a better value. If you're an existing customer and your price was negatively impacted by this change, we'd be happy to work with you! Just shoot us an email at support@privy.com and we'll put you in touch with the right people.

Data de edição: 15 de julho de 2020

Los tutoriales, quizas podrian estar en español tambien, pero es solo una sugerencia. Todo lo demás está bien.

Rustika Taller
Chile
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
31 de janeiro de 2020

Difficult to use. Contacts not syncing and help desk was not useful. After several attempts my contacts are still not loading correctly and when I attempt to add one it says error.

MeganRenee
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Privy Operations deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2020

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. Please send us an email at support@privy.com and the team will give you a hand when they are back online.