Avaliações (24.874)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 75% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 17% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de julho de 2017

I probably need to learn more about this app - have been frustrated customizing the look of content for campaigns. I'm only reviewing now because I get prompted every time to review, even though I'm still figuring it out!

Manoir
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 7 anos usando o app
25 de agosto de 2018

cool app, but causes pages to load much slower.

Birminghamjewelry
Estados Unidos
Quase 7 anos usando o app
5 de dezembro de 2016

A little tough to figure out, but very easy once you get the hang of it. A bit frustrating when campaign updates take a long time to load.

Nevskys
Estados Unidos
Quase 7 anos usando o app
12 de março de 2018

It would be five stars but they do not take your crucial input.

Privy is a great platform, yet, the mobile component, which is used by over 70% of our visitors has a defect when applying the static sign-up button. It is intrusive and covers both, the check-out button on the bottom as well as the Menu bar when applied on the top.

Not very smart.

It is a mild code effort to change.

Goacosmetics
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 27 de junho de 2017

absolutely love privy, it gives us an update every time a customer signs up and the exit intent pop up has been successful too. Really great that it works with our e-mail campaign apps like Mailchimp and Klaviyo.

Twothree
Reino Unido
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
20 de março de 2017

just trying it out but so far it's very easy to use and adjust according to your brand style guide.

Raw Wild 2
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
6 de janeiro de 2018

Good app, and great design interface. There does seem to be some small code bugs. We got a weird element our on site, along with pop-up issues with recaptca from time to time.

Claimclothing
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 6 anos usando o app
31 de julho de 2017

Still in the beginning.... Doesn't seems so simple and intuitive as I thought.

Meaningful Jewelry
Estados Unidos
Quase 6 anos usando o app
21 de maio de 2017

Have had the app installed for 5 minutes would love to give a review after I have actually used the app.

Devoted Jewelry
Estados Unidos
Quase 6 anos usando o app
4 de dezembro de 2018

I don't know - let me use it first ! :)
I don't know - let me use it first ! :)
I don't know - let me use it first ! :)

karine lecchi
França
Mais de 5 anos usando o app