Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 75% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 17% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de abril de 2024

Amazing customer service! I was having an issue with an automated email being sent and Jose was able to fix the problem almost instantly.

We have been using Privy for nearly two years and each time I run into a small hiccup it is fixed quickly and properly.

Reel Happy Co
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
9 de abril de 2024

i have been using this app for many years and the customer service is excellent! They help with any issues i had and follow up to see if everything is working fine. I am very happy with this app and their customer service!

Blooms of Hawaii
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
15 de março de 2024

Highly recommend Privy! Always helpful for a 24 yr old college student still learning and a newbie to the online store. Thank you Privy and thank you Shopify for having a Privy app. LOVE LOVE LOVE-Jose was so helpful stayed with me for almost an hour and answered and stayed with all of my questions. It's been a great day today-this is what the world needs today t have some kind of relationship with others (even the little ones) great way to reach out. "Do unto others what you want others to do unto you"-this is what I call-"the ALOHA".

Simply Aloha On The Go
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
29 de fevereiro de 2024

Amazing experience! Support were so helpful, and really kind, given I was responsible for the issue! So impressed at how quickly my issue was resolved, and the communication was top notch!

The Three Little Floofs
Nova Zelândia
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
4 de março de 2024

I have been very pleased with the Privy service over the last couple of years. But I especially LOVE my CSM (customer success manager). He is so helpful and is always my cheerleader.

Urban Oreganics
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
12 de abril de 2024

Privy really changed my store. I used to have marketing apps in the past but none of them really leaved up to deliver what I wanted. After downloading Privy, my email subscribers went up which allow up to increase my conversion up to 12%. This app is an all in one app. You name it, everything in one. 5/5

V.I.P Digital Presence
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
15 de fevereiro de 2024

Privy has offered a great personable experience. They have helped every step of the way in my email marketing journey and have always gotten back to me in a timely manner, which I find invaluable.

Layer Cake Shop
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
13 de março de 2024

Customer service has been very helpful in our on boarding process. I was having some issues with my list after sending out our first newsletter and they helped me resolve it quickly.

The Braided Rug Place
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
5 de janeiro de 2024

Henry from Privy has been phenomenal when it comes to optimising my privy account. I wasn't using a lot of the options available until our first call and Boom! things started to go up from there. There is a lot you can do with Privy and it has some great features that will help you optimise your customer contact points while being non-intrusive.

JULAHAS
Países Baixos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
21 de março de 2024

I just had a great experience with Karol, a member of the support team, she was pro-active, really helpful and felt like she genuinely cared and wanted to help. I never write reviews, but this level of service made it a must. Thanks Karol!

BomoSwim
Emirados Árabes Unidos
6 meses usando o app