Avaliações (24.875)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 75% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 17% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de maio de 2024

Our company has used several email providers over the years. We have been with Privy for just over a year now and absolutely love it. The customer service is wonderful. They were very helpful in getting us set up, and with every step along the way since then. They are fast to respond, whether in live chat, email or with our customer service rep. They do a great job of educating and giving us ideas. The automations have been a game changer for us. We love being able to search campaigns. Highly recommend.

StudioR12 Stencils
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
27 de maio de 2024

Jose was amazing. Best customer service I’ve ever ever had.! On another note, please improve your user interface with mobile. I could barely send an email through that.

Bobby Schandra
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
11 de abril de 2024

Amazing customer service! I was having an issue with an automated email being sent and Jose was able to fix the problem almost instantly.

We have been using Privy for nearly two years and each time I run into a small hiccup it is fixed quickly and properly.

Reel Happy Co
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
10 de maio de 2024

Privy is the best email & sms plug-in for your Shopify. They have everything you need and online assistance that is super responsive. Shoutout to Jose for helping me out with fixing my problem with my emails going straight to spam mail!!!

The County Project
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
27 de maio de 2024

Jose @ Privy actioned my enquiry and sorted out the issue in a very quick and professional manner.
Jose made it very easy and I am very satisfied with the communication.

Thank you again for your help.

The Spotty Rose
Austrália
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
9 de abril de 2024

i have been using this app for many years and the customer service is excellent! They help with any issues i had and follow up to see if everything is working fine. I am very happy with this app and their customer service!

Blooms of Hawaii
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
28 de maio de 2024

Functional and easy to use, and my favorite is that customer support is very responsive. Very helpful! Jose was able to fix my issue quickly and correspond nicely via Live Chat.

Peaches&Crème K-Beauty and Skincare
Malta
Quase 4 anos usando o app
23 de maio de 2024

I've always had excellent customer service. I just had an issue and Jose tested and provided a solution immediately. I really appreciate the Live Chat feature and their responsiveness.

Zinnia Cain
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
22 de maio de 2024

Great support team and the product has top-notch. Been using for over 3 years and helped build the d2c brand nicely.

pocketsocks.com
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
2 de maio de 2024

Henry @ Privy is highly responsive and has gotten us out of some crucial situations. He's been absolutely amazing to work with and Privy's many different integrations have helped us dig deeper into our business. The app itself is simple to use and the support we get from the Privy team is amazing!

Patagonia Worn Wear
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app