Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS , 24 852 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 75% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 17% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
3 de julho de 2017

je débute avec ! en essais je ferai une appréciation plus tard.

Le Magasin Branche
França
5 minutes usando a aplicação
10 de fevereiro de 2021

Their plan prices are not fair, they charge you based on your monthly views. Fuck you I deleted this app btw

Harford Road Liquors
Estados Unidos
3 minutes usando a aplicação
4 de outubro de 2021

If you download this app the customer service will absolutely spam you with dozens of the meaningless emails and phone calls. If that's not bad enough, they send their emails from multiple domains so you cannot just block or unsubscribe. I have asked them politely each time to stop contacting me and they ignore each request and attempt to contact me from another address and call me. I downloaded this app for not even 15 minutes before figuring out it's not what I need, deleting it, and they are still spamming me. DO NOT give your information to this app.

Marina Savashynskaya
Estados Unidos
3 minutes usando a aplicação
Editado a 5 de abril de 2019

forget about it xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Udamny
Estados Unidos
3 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Privy Operations 6 de abril de 2019

Thanks for your review! Anything we can help with to raise your rating and help you get going? Hit us up at support@privy.com

7 de junho de 2019

idk how to use this app and they are making me write a review to complete the account. im not sure how to make an email campaign too

Feral
Estados Unidos
3 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Privy Operations 7 de junho de 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

19 de março de 2019

dfgegtegegergregregregregergregergrgrgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

ACDSports
Países Baixos
3 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Privy Operations 20 de março de 2019

Thanks for your review! Anything we can help with to raise your rating and help you get going? Hit us up at support@privy.com

2 de setembro de 2018

I am not happy with it because I cannot give a coupon code that I have on my shopify and now have to monitor any sign ups to manually email them a code!

Olivergreen
Estados Unidos
18 de fevereiro de 2024

Green Genius
Austrália
11 months usando a aplicação