Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS , 24 827 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 75 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 17 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 december 2023

Very poor marketing app! There is no technical support whatsoever over the weekends. I created an email for a one hour sale and the mails have not been sent out and I cannot cancel the emails either. I cannot afford this to be sent out after the sale is over. This is the second time this is happening in 2023. The email templates are ugly and needs a lot of work.

Importatoy
Sydafrika
Mer än ett år användning av appen
23 januari 2024

Not good. You ask for help from support and they talk to you like you are a computer genius. NOT EVERYONE IS. A quick 5 minute call probably could have solved all our issues but NO ONE wants to pick up the phone and help the customer

Hill Country Kids Clothing
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
29 december 2023

A certain way to slow your website (just check it on google speed insight to make sure that is really slowing it). We are yet customising the app and trial gone. Spent hours to optimize text on that pop-up and lose it now. Support couldn't help me to just see what I wrote there. Support S*ks. Go away for Klaviyo no way you could compare

Claira®
Frankrike
2 månader användning av appen
12 januari 2024

-0 As I transitioned from Klayvio to embark on my journey with Privy, I encountered a disappointing customer service experience during a Zoom meeting. Despite my simple request for assistance in porting my contacts from Klayvio, it seemed my concerns were overlooked due to my limited contact list. The representative agreed to port my contacts on the same day but was unable to guide me on the process from Klayvio. Despite two follow-up emails, I received no response. This subpar customer service experience has led me to reconsider signing up with Privy, as it appears they prioritize businesses with over 10,000 contacts. I am now seeking recommendations for alternative companies with better customer service. Your suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!

PROTECT YO ENERGY
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
20 november 2023

Terribly slow response time. If you are serious about getting business done and you need support, do not use Privy!

The Cotton Company
Sydafrika
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
Redigerat 24 januari 2024

Really bad - it keeps getting in the way when I am trying to customize my Shopify site. Can you turn it off while I am editing and working on the back end of my website?

Dana Cooper Bermuda
USA
2 månader användning av appen
9 oktober 2023

doubled their plan prices in one year, and the app doesn't really make the difference

Mia Bambina Boutique
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
14 augusti 2023

They Don't really help you set up things. they give you a crash course for 30 min and after that you are on your own. they don't have a direct customer service number where they can help you set up campaigns step by step. They could add that and it would be very worth it.

ROS 3 CLOTHING CO.
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 3 april 2023

Privy wasted a month of our time! We initially used Privy because their sister company, Attentive, told us we were too small to use their platform. They recommended we use Privy instead. We signed up with Privy but after a month of using their platform they informed us we couldn't use their SMS feature because of the industry we're in. SMS newsletters was the reason we even switched to Privy. You would think they would screen new clients and let them know if there were any issues, but no we wasted a month of getting all of our contacts migrated over, setting up automations, etc. A month of work down the drain, but Privy got their fee. Thanks A LOT Privy (and Attentive). Now we're back to square one. Avoid this company

Plume Ridge Bottle Shop
USA
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen
20 april 2023

DON'T USE PRIVY! They are very expensive. The price start from $15, once you have more subscriber, they will charge you more. I paid $90 per month for being forced to choose a better plan plus paying for sending email to more subscriber. I was asking partial refund since I couldn't used the service during their website maintenance, the customer service was denying all these service was working while I had a copy of screenshot that it wasn't working. Then they just blamed my computer had issue, no matter what, they just refused to give a partial refund. Save your money, shopify email is enough for your need.

simplecoolgirl
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen