Recensioner (24 874)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 75 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 17 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
25 juli 2017

I probably need to learn more about this app - have been frustrated customizing the look of content for campaigns. I'm only reviewing now because I get prompted every time to review, even though I'm still figuring it out!

Manoir
USA
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen
25 augusti 2018

cool app, but causes pages to load much slower.

Birminghamjewelry
USA
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
5 december 2016

A little tough to figure out, but very easy once you get the hang of it. A bit frustrating when campaign updates take a long time to load.

Nevskys
USA
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
12 mars 2018

It would be five stars but they do not take your crucial input.

Privy is a great platform, yet, the mobile component, which is used by over 70% of our visitors has a defect when applying the static sign-up button. It is intrusive and covers both, the check-out button on the bottom as well as the Menu bar when applied on the top.

Not very smart.

It is a mild code effort to change.

Goacosmetics
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
Redigerat 27 juni 2017

absolutely love privy, it gives us an update every time a customer signs up and the exit intent pop up has been successful too. Really great that it works with our e-mail campaign apps like Mailchimp and Klaviyo.

Twothree
Storbritannien
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
20 mars 2017

just trying it out but so far it's very easy to use and adjust according to your brand style guide.

Raw Wild 2
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
6 januari 2018

Good app, and great design interface. There does seem to be some small code bugs. We got a weird element our on site, along with pop-up issues with recaptca from time to time.

Claimclothing
USA
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
31 juli 2017

Still in the beginning.... Doesn't seems so simple and intuitive as I thought.

Meaningful Jewelry
USA
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
21 maj 2017

Have had the app installed for 5 minutes would love to give a review after I have actually used the app.

Devoted Jewelry
USA
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
27 januari 2020

Reasonably easy to use marketing app on the free plan. Good information provided with performance reports.

EBONiiVORY
Australien
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
Privy Operations svarade 28 januari 2020

Thanks for the review! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com