Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

提供免费套餐。 15 天免费试用。 可能收取其他费用。
评分(4.6)
评论
开发人员
24833 条评论
306 条评论
整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
306 条评论
2022年6月16日

Really liked this app. But I noticed they have changed the pricing since November and I have been overpaying for Privy for over 6 months. Luckily I am able to use Klaviyo for most of the features I need.

Zentana
荷兰
使用应用的时长: 大约2年
Privy已回复 2022年7月11日

Hi there,

Our billing team has checked, and we do see your price changed back in April of 2022. Privy has decided to phase out our lowest tiers of our Conversion only plan as of April 2022. The lowest tier we now offer is $70. Our marketing team emailed all impacted merchants in April of 2022 to advise of the upcoming changes. As outlined in Terms and Conditions (https://www.privy.com/terms-and-conditions) Privy will notify all merchants of a price change within 14 days. Our sincere apologies if this email was missed.

Currently, we are running an offer to make the switch to Privy and get 50% off your Klaviyo bill. If you are interested, you can email support@privy.com.

2022年5月4日

The app has some issue. Trying to cancel the subscription and nearly impossible. No contact phone, the reps leave the company making it impossible to cancel. So, if you use this app plan on 2-3 months of back and forth trying to get them to cancel the account.

GRIPSTIC
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1年
2022年4月23日

I have 1,000 people who signed up for email. Only 300 are mailable and 220 can be texted. It is very frustrating that I can have an offer pop up in exchange for email and text, customers sign up, but since they didn't click the stupid check box (that isn't required by the customer), I can't contact them?! WHAT A WASTE.

Pseudo Force Studio
美国
使用应用的时长: 8个月
2022年2月5日

I have been using this app over a year but recently I have had an issue with my conversion campaign people kept getting error. I had no idea the problem was going on until some new website visitors used contact form to inform me that Spin and Win is not working. No idea for how long.
They fixed but it happened again and again. Last drop was without sending notification they increased price from 15 to 30.. For small businesses there are many options out there for same function and better price.
Privy has such a limited templates for emails. None were ever useful. I had to design template on other app all the time and then upload.

La Pluie Handcrafted
法国
使用应用的时长: 大约1年
2022年2月2日

If you're a smaller business and think this will be a game changer, it won't be. I noticed no significant improvement after downloading privy. Get a different email app, there are way cheaper and better ones out there. The popups and cross sells are nice features, but not worth the price you will pay for them as they charge you for each "email subscriber" you get, even if you don't use their email services. If you reach out to support they usually just copy and paste a section of their policy in there and suggest that your account could be banned. Safe to say my experience and many others hasn't been good with Privy. I wish I could keep it for the popups only, but it isn't worth the money. I can't believe how many people have downloaded this, it's insane the manipulation they have. Also the support is subpar at best, honestly, it's pretty terrible. Download at your own risk, who knows, maybe it will help you a lot.

Brozzian Spices
美国
使用应用的时长: 10个月
2022年1月5日

The service is terrible. Tried to message and email them hundreds of times and no real response for my issues.

Thenextgardener
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约2年
2021年10月28日

Cute designs and templates, but lots of glitches and other inconvenient elements that sometimes make you want to rip your hair out. I found Mailchimp a lot more user-friendly.

Elysse Collective
加拿大
使用应用的时长: 24天
2021年10月6日

Customer support is not the best. i have had several issues with setting up campaigns, but i am always directed to read articles, which are useless for someone with limited design skills. The pop-up form was so small that i had to remove it from my store. This was frustrating because i was using a template from their library, that had the dimensions I thought i was getting for my campign

Prime Level Deals
美国
使用应用的时长: 6个月
2021年10月3日

I mean, it was reasonable easy to setup & find our way around it... But it never actually sent any abandoned cart emails, which meant we had to stop using it & cancel our account. Was pretty disappointing tbh.

Home Office Space NZ
新西兰
使用应用的时长: 大约1个月
2021年8月31日

The app is fine but I wish they gave more support and on going help with flow emails and texts. They leave you to your self after paying unfortunately.

Guys Remember Club
美国
使用应用的时长: 7个月