Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

提供免费套餐。 15 天免费试用。 可能收取其他费用。
评分(4.6)
评论
开发人员
24833 条评论
4164 条评论
整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
4164 条评论
2022年10月11日

Jenny T was very helpful explaining the ins and outs of email marketing--it's all in the details. I have a better understanding about the customer journey! Thanks Jenny.

Wildly Creative Shop
美国
使用应用的时长: 13天
2022年6月29日

Just started using Privy, good app but would like to see more customizable features & flexibility considering the monthly cost of app. Look forward to seeing some upgrades!

Get Wet Outdoors
澳大利亚
使用应用的时长: 3个月
2022年4月11日

Privy has been super user friendly. My onboarding call with Daniel was incredibly helpful. Its a great service that they offer. I now know I have him as a contact if I run into any challenges. I'm excited to get all my pop ups set up

Shop-Skirt
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1个月
2022年2月22日

I used this platform to help me gain sign ups and convert browsers with my email alerts and newsletters. I really like how I'm able to control how often emails are sent to my customers. The free shipping bar after spending 'X' amount has also helped convert browsers to customers.

103 Collection
美国
使用应用的时长: 29天
2022年1月24日

My overall experience with privy is pretty good. I think they have many unique features, that can be used almost seamlessly! Definitely would recommend it!

Zen Goddess Merchandise
美国
使用应用的时长: 12个月
2022年1月21日

Overall I like the app. It's very easy to use and customer service is amazing. The reason why I'm not giving 5 starts is that the templates for newsletters are very limited and you run out of options very quickly. Other that that, the app is great and I would recommend it.

MARGOT Atelier
美国
使用应用的时长: 4个月
2021年12月21日

It is still early days but so far it seems OK, had a helpful couple of calls with Privy in my first couple of weeks but I am yet to see results. Still learning about all the features so hoping it will prove useful for my store

Starburst Interiors Limited
英国
使用应用的时长: 3个月
2021年10月21日

The app is very easy to work with. The biggest pain for me is having to wait days before my imported contact list is available for mailing. Plus unless you upgrade you can't even send any emails. I like the layout and how simple it is to use, but the delays and inability to even send a few emails on the free plan makes them lose a star.

Blue Skies 83 Closet Boutique
美国
使用应用的时长: 4个月
2021年10月4日

It's ok so far, need to see how it works with my customers in the meantime, and how it helps me. Once I know and understand more, I'll add that last star.

Owl Century
美国
使用应用的时长: 2个月
2021年10月4日

The email options Privy offers are great! The text marketing product is a definite no!
We tried it for over a month. Our customer texts were sent after flash sales and offers were over, the text interface set up leaves a great deal to be desired....they offer no graphics or text options that pop for clients to take notice, like other marketing text services. Privy did refund our fee and was very nice to listen to the issues we experienced.

Binsky's Sweets & Eats
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1年