Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

提供免费套餐。 15 天免费试用。 可能收取其他费用。
评分(4.6)
评论
开发人员
24833 条评论
18742 条评论
整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
18742 条评论
2023年1月17日

great support once has problems. Wonderful function for trackfing more activities of customers. Thanks

Medicgrow
美国
使用应用的时长: 5个月
2023年1月16日

Privy is my go-to!

It is the most user-friendly experience for first-timers and the staff is always very helpful when it comes to creating/updating anything. I always have a pleasant time when reaching out to staff at Privy for help. Definitely worth the price when you sign up for paid services.

Lapcos Wholesale
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1小时
2023年1月5日

Besides the helpful Privy sales tools, the customer support provided by Karol was top notch. She helped me every step of the way to fine tune the Privy integration to suit my needs. BIG Thank You to her and the Privy team!

Dogzilla Boutique
美国
使用应用的时长: 5个月
2023年1月4日

Great app & even better support.
Jenny helped me with setting up campaigns & running email marketing and she was very knowledgeable and helpful in her job.
I am so happy with her support & the way the app works.

MUSCLE SOLUTION
美国
使用应用的时长: 3年多
2022年12月19日

Absolutely amazing i use the spintowin and free shipping bar and they are absolutely amazing helps alot with customer email collection

Mission Grip
加拿大
使用应用的时长: 大约1个月
2022年12月19日

TRULY the best Newsletter App!
I tried 4 other free or cheap Apps before, but I was very frustrated and thats why I downloaded this App and it is 100% worth the money!
Joe was an awesome help when I needed him and I set up my first email within minutes!
Happy to found it!

The Unlimited Box
墨西哥
使用应用的时长: 大约3小时
2022年12月12日

I would highly recommend this Privy app to anybody because the onboarding session that I had was by far the greatest experience. Mel did an awesome job explaining and simplifying how Pop Ups, Emails, & SMS work. Mel made it so easy to understand for someone like me with zero experience, I had fun and really enjoyed every minute of my onboarding experience. Thanks, Mel for all your help!

Sym's Boutique Clothing
美国
使用应用的时长: 30天
2022年12月2日

I looked at several email/SMS apps and decided to go with Privy and I am certainly glad I did. The app is easy to use and has so many features. I chose the plan that came with onboarding and that has been fantastic! Jenny, my onboarding coach, has been proactive, helpful, and supportive. It is totally worth the monthly subscription price.

GiftsWithFeels
美国
使用应用的时长: 3个月
2022年11月24日

PRIVY is the best!!!! whatever you dont know their support in real time is amazing- its thanksgiving day and they are helping me. NO ONE DOES IT BETTER!

robertachiarella.com
美国
使用应用的时长: 2年多
2022年11月22日

We have been using Privy for a little while, and today we just had a session onlne with Vikkee and she had sorted out everything for us. She created the perfect pop and sorted our our pop. She also help us on our newsletter. Her service was on point and cannot fault. We soo grateful for all her help. We have arrange for another session with her to help us more. Thank you again

Babba box
英国
使用应用的时长: 1年多