评论 (24,886)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
编辑时间:2016年10月13日

Easy to use, great design options, I've gotten lots of sign ups and a few sales so far from my first campaign!

Heartbreak Boutique
加拿大
2018年2月28日

Could be slightly clearer with initial set-up but over all it looks great!

Glimmer Accessories
爱尔兰
2017年10月21日

Very easy to use software and seems useful

Ezdeter
加拿大
2016年12月1日

Its really easy to you and has great functionality

Transit Sounds
菲律宾
2018年7月1日

I'm still new to this app, but so far it seems pretty easy and customizable!! We'll see how it goes :) I'm really looking forward to building up a community!

For Vegans
加拿大
2019年9月28日

Seems like a good app. Great reviews, easy sign up. Wouldnt mind some time to actually use it before i write a review though

GoChakra
英国
Privy Operations已回复 2019年9月30日

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

2021年9月11日

Really good app, definitely getting me more conversions than other apps of its kind. A little bit pricey for a smaller business. I don't like that the newsletters are billed per send, since open rates are only 40%.

CL Equestrian Apparel
加拿大