整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 75% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 17% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年12月14日

Used them once previously and due to a technical error on their side missed out on what I believe would've been a lot of sales. Lots of other services provide what they do, so I will be going elsewhere.

Sneaker Rotation
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2018年9月14日

There are lots bugs with this App. I was charged twice for the same month and never responded for complaint

ottotos
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近2年
編輯時間:2018年10月2日

stop asking us to review your app okay - one stars, don't beat us on top of the head about reviewing your app one star! stop asking us to review your app.

zero documentation, zero help, zero instructions, zero useful info, you'll be on your own to figure this app out, the videos they do send out are 3rd grade level garbage, ue / ui is poor they never have navigated their own app to use it, zero user input

stop asking us to review your one star app

surgicalcaps.com
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2020年7月8日

It's now been six weeks since I first contacted Privy support with an issue with their app: the integration with the email platform I use (MailerLite) doesn't work, meaning email addresses are not synced across when someone subscribes via a pop-up. This is pretty basic functionality for a pop-up app, but fixing it doesn't seem to be a priority.

Stendig Calendars
英國
使用應用程式 接近2年
2019年7月2日

This app helped last year however with removing the free forever plan really just serves to punish customers which supported them grow.

Poor form

Plus Size Clothing Co
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
2017年10月29日

Very annoying how the color and size of letters overwrite want you want to put. Would give it less of one star if I could. What looks like would take 5 mins becomes a 30-45 min process. Needs a lot of updates.

Reklez Suspension Works
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2015年12月27日

Not a fan of this app and all of it's restrictions and poor UI. Needs a LOT of work, but I guess that's why it's free. Has potential.

Kini Bands
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2021年4月23日

I used this app to have initial sign up by customers and it work great. But when I upgraded so I can use it to send newsletters, I was totally lost. Impossible to work with. I am going back to Seguno.

Elana Kattan
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
2021年11月28日

Recently Privy isn't working properly. Emails have been bouncing back tremendously and we reported this, and took them more than 3-4 days to fix the issue. Now the newsletter section does not even load. It also shows that our previous templates are GONE. I pay $200 monthly and they did refund the amount, but this is getting annoying especially during these busy times of the year. We will be looking into other service provider and abandon privy with no regret asap. Stay away.

Modern Herbs
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
編輯時間:2019年6月22日

Pop ups are good.
Emailing tool often does not work, and it is difficult to get support from Privy. In particular, the tool is not importing csv emailing lists.

Provatp
義大利
使用應用程式 1年多