整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 75% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 17% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年2月10日

Their plan prices are not fair, they charge you based on your monthly views. Fuck you I deleted this app btw

Harford Road Liquors
美國
使用應用程式 3分鐘
2021年10月4日

If you download this app the customer service will absolutely spam you with dozens of the meaningless emails and phone calls. If that's not bad enough, they send their emails from multiple domains so you cannot just block or unsubscribe. I have asked them politely each time to stop contacting me and they ignore each request and attempt to contact me from another address and call me. I downloaded this app for not even 15 minutes before figuring out it's not what I need, deleting it, and they are still spamming me. DO NOT give your information to this app.

Marina Savashynskaya
美國
使用應用程式 3分鐘
編輯時間:2019年4月5日

forget about it xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Udamny
美國
使用應用程式 3分鐘
Privy Operations 已回覆 2019年4月6日

Thanks for your review! Anything we can help with to raise your rating and help you get going? Hit us up at support@privy.com

2019年6月7日

idk how to use this app and they are making me write a review to complete the account. im not sure how to make an email campaign too

Feral
美國
使用應用程式 3分鐘
Privy Operations 已回覆 2019年6月7日

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

2019年3月19日

dfgegtegegergregregregregergregergrgrgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

ACDSports
荷蘭
使用應用程式 3分鐘
Privy Operations 已回覆 2019年3月20日

Thanks for your review! Anything we can help with to raise your rating and help you get going? Hit us up at support@privy.com

2018年9月2日

I am not happy with it because I cannot give a coupon code that I have on my shopify and now have to monitor any sign ups to manually email them a code!

Olivergreen
美國
2024年2月18日

Green Genius
澳洲