整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 75% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 17% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年9月16日

I am not sure if all these positive reviews are fake or what. I made a pop-up that is supposed to display immediately and it doesn't work correctly. I tried contacting their live chat during their business hours for the last 2 days with no response. I also emailed their support email with no response. If this is the type of customer service you can expect from Privy then I will be deleting their app.

NYC Fireplaces & Outdoor Kitchens
美國
使用應用程式 大約22小時
編輯時間:2023年5月9日

APP is NOT WORKING!! It won't even let me install it! I get an error that says that page has been ghosted!!! I'm considering changing. I thought the charge was 15.00 a month, they've been charging me $30.00 a month for a year! Plus, I just tried to open the app from my shopify store and it's not working. I'm going to use a different email platform. This is no longer working for me.

The Nichole Collection
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2023年5月5日

Started with $15 monthly cost and ended in over $30 with no notification of changes. I figure it out when reviewing the bank statements. This is NOT OKAY!!!

It is a pity, since the concept is nice. But the costs are far too high in comparison with the yield. ADVISE: DO NOT USE PRIVY!!

Dutch-Dogs & Cats Pet Shop
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約2年
2023年8月8日

Good App. Helped a lot in user growth (expected from any pop up). it was easy to use but comes with very poor documentation and bad customer support. I contacted the, as for the last last 3 days pop up are disabled but still no solution.

Mauja
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2023年3月28日

They sent an email out saying there would be a SMALL price increase, but did not state the amount. They said you would see the increase on your next bill, of which it was doubled.

Menace Clothing Company
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2023年7月5日

Initially I wasn't satisfied with customer support. I started working with Kristina and she was very helpful. I'm not sure I totally understand how the app works and continue to say that for me, it's not very user friendly. Additionally, I haven't figured out if the app is worth the cost since I'm just starting my business.

KJT Collections
美國
使用應用程式 16天
2023年4月18日

Started with $15 monthly cost and ended in $30 with no notification of changes. I figure it out when reviewing the bank statements.

D' Goddess Aisle
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
2023年5月19日

Très bon service client, j'ai beaucoup été aidé par Andres qui maîtrise le code html et a pu répondre à beaucoup de mes questions, merci.

Portagioie
法國
使用應用程式 大約19小時
編輯時間:2016年11月1日

Awesome popup app. I use it to collect emails for giveaways it works very well. You can use a picture background for the popup which is great.

Hellopamut
法國
使用應用程式 8年多
2016年2月23日

Absolutely beautiful tool to get leads, can be fully customised so our brand style is consistent across the site.

The Rushing Hour
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近8年