整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 75% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 17% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年10月28日

I would rather give them 0 stars if I could. Their support team is not helping at all! It won't allow me to cancel the plan unless contact them,and I did, they do not even reply my email for 2 days!!!! Please do not use them. Worst experience ever!!!!

BUMPSHOW MATERNITY
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 2年多
2017年5月17日

Customers are refusing to sign up due to the excessive authentication process. At first they are in two minds whether to sign-up and then the "sign" authentication will stop them, then AGAIN it asks for a second authentication. After 130 views not one person signed up.

Attica Home Lifestyle
澳洲
使用應用程式 2年多
編輯時間:2019年8月16日

I'm pretty upset that they are going to start charging me $35 a month. I wanted to only upgrade to the $20 a month version but now I'm forced to do the more expensive one, even though I don't get that many email signups with the $20 one and wouldn't max out the $20 plan. They get you hooked with the free version and then they screw you over by pausing your campaigns and forcing you to upgrade to the more expensive one right when you barely start getting traffic and sales.

Socobotanicals Com
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
編輯時間:2019年9月15日

Update (9/15/19): The email portion of the app has proved to be the most useless part of the app. Creating a newsletter is a serious chore compared to other programs. The information you gain from the newsletter is worthless. It doesn't tell you who clicked on which link, who unsubscribed, etc. It has not been effective in anyway. I guess I'm stuck until MailChimp is once again part of Shopify.

Update: I've had the app installed for a month now. The pop up works great gathering emails. Actually surprised at how many people sign up. The email feature is nice. I've sent out a few newsletters with varying results.

I can't justify paying $20 a month for the app yet. I'm told that I've reached the max impressions of 5000 per month on the free plan yet my site says I'm only at 1500 for the month (could be the way impressions are counted). The email reports leave a lot to be desired. Other apps give great detail about who opened, how many times, what was clicked on etc. Would certainly pay for that. My avg open rate according to the report dropped from 20% with another app to 2%. Not sure why.

Real Life Rosary
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
編輯時間:2019年11月19日

I am very disappointed with the app so far. They make you wait more than a week when you import contacts. I have a Facebook group and people sign up to my newsletter through Facebook. Privy sent an email saying there compliance team needed to approve the imported contacts.. It has been 20 days! I can't email my customers on time and i have to wait 24 HOURS to hear back from a service I pay for. This is very disappointing and I miss the simplicity of Mailchimp. Why have a complicance team if they aren't going to do there job in a diligently. Very disappointed and I will be looking elsewhere. The design is useless if you can't reach your customers.

Bayside Buddy
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
編輯時間:2017年9月27日

Absolutely nothing about this app is free, and not only that.
They constantly changed there plans on you without telling you.
Everything is an upsell like, oh you want to let customers inclde an "@" symbol in there email? thats and extra $129 a month...

1. On a serious note, they are dishonest and always trying to make a sale, they will gow the shady distance. Like when i signed up it was unlimited collecting emails and send out welcome codes. After 3 months they add a new rule to my $25 month plan saying "only 400 welcome emails allowed to be sent per day" i never agreed to that, only to find out that for 3 months privy stopped sending to the email subscribers the welcome email.

2. i paid for the "unbranded footer" one and removed the footer, one month later privy adds the footer back to all welcome emails without telling me.

Karity Com
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
編輯時間:2019年7月8日

Loved this app, then Privy decided to take it from being free, to being $140 a month. No joke. Beginning July 9th, 2019, they now have it set up so that as long as you get fewer than 5,000 page views a month, it's free. But at my monthly page views (around 55,000) they want me to pay $140 a month. $140. A. Month. That's more than I pay for my website! Don't get me wrong, I would gladly pay for the app, as I definitely think it added value. I'd pay $20-$40 a month, which is more than I pay for any other app for my website. But $140 a month?? Get real Privy.

Dawson Knives
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2019年8月17日

"trying" to insert link in BUY BOW Button but it NEVER works and makes the the pop look real BAD. Had this samed problem before.

WOODnTIMES
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2017年1月8日

I just started so we will see how Privy works! Very excited.

Flage
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2019年11月27日

Don't ask for reviews before I even used the app, it will bring down your average score. It is sad that I cannot concentrate on my campaign.

GetJustinCase
以色列
使用應用程式 大約2年
Privy Operations 已回覆 2019年12月2日

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training