整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 75% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 17% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年4月14日

This app charges based on the number of mailable contacts that are added to your account, even if you aren't using the Privy pop-up to add the contacts. So, your account will continue to grow as they sync any contacts gained by Shopify through sales or sign-ups on your site. We found this out recently when we paused our Privy campaign but then were unexpectedly hit with a price increase because our number of mailable contacts had grown (thanks to Privy pulling Shopify data into our Privy account, completely unbeknownst to us). So even though we weren't using their email capture feature, they still increased their monthly fee... This was not the original terms of service that we agreed to when we started using this app; we have never used it for email or sms, Klaviyo is far superior for that purpose.

Pure Feast
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2年
2018年1月26日

Just signed up stop asking for review. Also, I cant appreciate a company that blatantly lies to their customers. In your FAQ, you state that Privy does not affect or slow down page speed. I find it odd that you feel it necessary to make that point bc as the developer you know the truth but want to convince people otherwise. I challenge anyone that downloads privy to save a copy of their Shopify theme before privy and one using privy then visit performance insight sites like gtmetrix, pingdom and google page speed and you will clearly see that Privy DOES indeed affect your page size, load speed and overall performance. Whether or not someone decides ultimately the trade off is ok is up to them but Privy should do the responsible thing and be honest about it so the customer can decide whether or not it is worth the hiccup in page performance.

Forever Young Swimwear
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2017年9月7日

terrible. the list does not sync with mailchimp

Georgiaalice
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 大約2年
2019年10月25日

I just start so i dont know if the result will be good. I'm looking for the spin to win on privy. I can't find it

Charm in a Tea
法國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2022年12月14日

Used them once previously and due to a technical error on their side missed out on what I believe would've been a lot of sales. Lots of other services provide what they do, so I will be going elsewhere.

Sneaker Rotation
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
編輯時間:2019年5月13日

Just downloaded this Privy app, and still exploring. Thus it is still too early to give a honest review now. So, i have to give a 3* rating to be neutral now.
I am forced to write about this app, so i have downgrade the ratings to 1* now

EURONIC Medical Singapore Pte Ltd
新加坡
使用應用程式 大約2年
Privy Operations 已回覆 2019年5月14日

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

2018年11月19日

Really difficult to figure out and use. Not user friendly in the slightest. The support is tiresome. the chats are not accessible as you go through the steps. Very frustrating experience

Seek the Shore
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2018年11月27日

I've been using Privy over a year and until recently had no complaints. I was using a pop up campaign for my Black Friday/Cyber sales, and encountered a MASSIVE internal issue with privy. Basically, I tried to integrate my Black friday discount code into the pop up, however Privy recreated the discount over again which caused my discount code on shopify to become invalid. This resulted in nearly 2 hours where the Black friday discount code was completely UNUSABLE. This problem likely cost me thousands of dollars. I reached out to support and they game me generic replies to do things I already tried. Shopify support was able to solve the problem. I'll continue to use Privy, but honestly guys....you cost me a lot of money so this review was necessary.

SΛVΛGE | Luxury Wear
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
2018年5月2日

Pushing me to write a review of atleast 30 characters.. lost all points.

Luxuryhomedecor
荷蘭
使用應用程式 接近2年
2019年7月9日

I have been using this app for over a year with just the basic features and only 1 campaign. Because my overall website has a lot of page views they want to bill me $140 a month.

Micro-Tools
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Privy Operations 已回覆 2019年7月9日

Thank you for the feedback, and I'm sorry you were disappointed by our recent price change. If you're an existing customer and your price was negatively impacted by this change, we'd be happy to work with you! Just shoot us an email at support@privy.com and we'll put you in touch with the right people.