Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

by Privy

Email Marketing, Exit Popup, Free Shipping Bar, Abandoned Cart

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 1160 reviews

SapienSupplements

currently testing now, so far it looks ok and nothing negative to write about. Kind of strange that you have to write 100 word review to proceed

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Gospiration Apparel

I haven't used it long enough to give a thorough assessment; however, so far I like it. I just start using today.

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training or watch tutorials at privy.com/training

Blueprint Heels Inc.

The app is easy to use and has helped me communicate via newsletter with my customers. However, the selection of templates is very limited; developers should focus on adding far more template choices.

Developer reply

January 3, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Uproar Clothing Company

haven't used it yet. just downloaded. this is stupid to have us review something we haven't gotten a chance to use yet. change this for the next wave of people the download this app.

Developer reply

January 3, 2020

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Scents and Scentsability

I literally just started using this app when it required me to do a review so I am not sure how it will do. So far so good.

Developer reply

January 3, 2020

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Gadgets Savvy

Well in order to see step three i have to place a review, so here is the review to use this app:))))

Developer reply

December 29, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Rifletti

Great app, wish it gave firther explanation alot of back and forth. But easy to set up. Check it out.

Developer reply

December 29, 2019

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training or watch tutorials at privy.com/training

GreatOcean

Just downloaded it now. not sure how it is, I will definitely give review once started using it. sssss

Developer reply

December 18, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

NIALASHEDYA

so far so good, will have to come back and leave another review but so far I actually like this app

Developer reply

December 18, 2019

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training or watch tutorials at privy.com/training

AllGreenHome

i just started using this app so far so good its been easy to use. i will review again after awhile for updates.

Developer reply

December 18, 2019

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training or watch tutorials at privy.com/training

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 115 116
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 115 116