Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

Free plan available. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
24837 reviews
4164 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
4164 reviews
September 22, 2021

its easy to navigate through. i was able to make money instantly off of the pop up and follow up emails

Sew Press'd Hair Co
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 31, 2021

Almost perfect.
Much more easy to use then other big email apps.
intuitive.
Can improve the UX a but.

mommenti
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
August 29, 2021

Was very confused regarding the syncing of contacts when I first started using but help team has helped me through it and I'm excited by what's possible with this app.

Power Skin Solutions
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 9, 2021

Easy to use, does what is says.... and has added $$ and customers. Definitely recommend as an up to date, drag and drop app.

Cloud Tree Furniture
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 26 days
June 14, 2021

So far so good! I am hoping there are some additional features they will add, but the app works well especially at collecting emails.

Knick Knack Toy Shack
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
June 7, 2021

Great app for great price that grows with your list. Easy to set up, very helpful staff to get you on-boarded. A little annoying that when editing the emails there is no auto save or if you click the back button by accident it will return without saving or prompting for saving. Overall, better than Mailchimp if you have shopify!

Swim Smart
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 24, 2021

**Flat Aesthetics** I do like this app and it is very useful but it lacks appealing aesthetics. I do feel like the overall look of the email templates and pop-ups could be much more appealing. There are very few fonts to choose from when creating a popup or email. It is a very good platform to use just lacks appealing templates.

Bonjour Lovey
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 10, 2021

Good features at a reasonable price. No big gripes. All-in-all it has been been a great app to assist with our marketing efforts.

Quilt101
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 8, 2021

The popup to review is obnoxious, it's my first day using this app and cannot properly/honestly review it yet... However, so far so good. The app has all the email options i need.

Aphrodite Muse
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 25, 2021

I love the variety of use of templates, very easy to navigate and overall this is a great platform. It is great for first time users.

brimsnthingz
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months