Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

Free plan available. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
24836 reviews
306 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
306 reviews
October 14, 2017

so far not loving it as its not very user friendly.

Cloud Nine Health And Wellness
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
October 12, 2017

App ben fatta! Mi sono iscritta adesso, vediamo come funziona! Il primo impatto comunque molto positivo

Adary
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 11, 2017

Wouldve been nice if I wasnt rushed here to review before starting on my work so i can see if this is the app for me. SMH

124clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
October 11, 2017

Got it up and running and it immediately crashed. It kept saying application error. Seems like it would be good, if it worked. I tested and got an error message everytime. First impressions are everything folks.

Kentucky Hot Brown Pedalboards Wood Products
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
October 8, 2017

mhvcdxycfuvgbhnmnbvcydyvbkhnjmnbvcydcyvbnlmitfyertugbnhm

Trackq
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
September 21, 2017

not clear enough. jsidjasjjcjajcaincnacnncancnaas ca cj jac a cajc jac ajc ajcjac jajc jac jacjacjacnjaca c ajc

Little Pollys Jewelry
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 18, 2017

Doesnt send automated emails very quickly

Reed Remitz
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
September 15, 2017

Barely learned the app and it's making me review. Give me some time to learn what it does, dammit. Your dashboard is confusing as shit.

Headstock Supply
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
September 11, 2017

No option to use URL into existing theme:-(

Just Smart Value
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 11, 2017

its a little hard to type in the sections and a few things I have saved, aren't saved on the actual site its something totally different.

Love Sick Threads
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours