Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

by Privy

Pop Ups w/exit intent, Email Marketing, Abandonment & Wheels

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 22017 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 294 reviews

Avocado and Unicorn

just installed, let's see the results in few days ........................................................

Developer reply

May 30, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Gnomo

I was using the spin-to-win feature and it used to work great, unfortunately the ¨new pricing plan¨ its so unflexible that you need to pay for all features even if you don't use them just based on your website page views, in my case $250,00 monthly. That ends up making me choose for a different option.

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Great to hear, thanks! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

BradshawB2B

accident
attraction
average
art
absolute
absorption
aviation
accurate
assignment
attractive
ambiguous
authorise
apparatus
alive
agony
angle
agile
acceptable
appeal
attention
accessible
argument
athlete
aisle
achievement
absorb
abundant
articulate
advantage
amputate
agent
available
amber
archive
air
acquit
attract
annual
anxiety
accumulation
aluminium
animal
acute
aware
auditor
asylum
achieve
ancestor
administration
association
approach
awful
adoption
attachment
appreciate
architect
axis
audience
ask
abridge
assertive
abnormal
asset
artist
approve
affair
army
aquarium
abuse
assembly
ankle
assumption
advocate
assault
approval
ally
alcohol
analyst
academy
acid
addition
appendix
answer
admission
accompany
admiration
abstract
allowance
act
adjust
avant-garde
appetite
arrangement
anticipation
anniversary
agriculture
album
avenue
accept
autonomy
accent

Developer reply

May 22, 2019

Thanks for the review! Let us know if we can be of any help at support@privy.com.

Motoboats us

i dont like this app, too complicated to create email and promote products, is a waste of time, and very confuse to costumers when sign up in your website or newsletter

Developer reply

May 21, 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. Please send us an email at support@privy.com and we'd be happy to help.

Minichose

dont know how to use, very not easy, dont know how to use, very not easy,
dont know how to use, very not easy,

Stinger Golf Co.

This is ridiculous that I can't even email my subscribers without opting in to the monthly plan. Going to delete and choose a competitor after our launch!!

Developer reply

May 14, 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. I forwarded this issue to the support team and they should be in touch.

Seoul Box

forced review forced review forced review forced review forced review forced review forced review forced review

Developer reply

May 14, 2019

Thanks for the review! Let us know if we can be of any help at support@privy.com.

EURONIC Medical Singapore Pte Ltd

Just downloaded this Privy app, and still exploring. Thus it is still too early to give a honest review now. So, i have to give a 3* rating to be neutral now.
I am forced to write about this app, so i have downgrade the ratings to 1* now

Developer reply

May 14, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

LOVE SIGN DESIGNS

I DON'T KNOW? PERHAPS YOU SHOULD HAVE ME RATE THE APP AFTER IT IS FULLY INSTALLED AND HAS BEEN USED.

Developer reply

May 7, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

YNAE

The customer support behind this business is shity. I submitted a Complaint and someone reached out to me Via email one time and never responded to me again. I even explained early on how I wanted to cancel my subscription and downgrade back to the free account because the paid account is not worth the extra money. A few weeks later (still no reply from the original agent who reached out or anyone else from privy) they still charged my card. DO NOT pay for a subscription it is a complete waist of money.

Developer reply

May 7, 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. I forwarded this issue to the support team and they should be in touch.