Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

by Privy

Pop Ups w/exit intent, Email Marketing, Abandonment & Wheels

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 22032 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 294 reviews

Chester Leo: The Puppy Dog!

A terrible app across the board. I have several hundred email subscribers. I was going to use Privy to send them emails, but the privy dashboard says I only have four email subscribers. Needless to say, I won't be using this app.

Developer reply

May 1, 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. I have already forwarded your issue to the support team and they should be in touch.

BENIGOUR

Un message s'affiche à chaque fois que je m’apprête à modifier le texte de mon Pop up ! Je cite " Oups, je crois que quelque chose s'est mal passé. Veuillez rafraîchir la page"

Developer reply

May 1, 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. Please send us an email at support@privy.com and the team will give you a hand when they are back online.

ONYE APPAREL

this is not helpful ………………………………………. ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………...

Developer reply

May 1, 2019

Thanks for your review! Anything we can help with to raise your rating and help you get going? Hit us up anytime at support@privy.com

East Rosebud Fly & Tackle

Clunky plugin that is very difficult to use. Takes forever to contact support just to be brushed off.

Developer reply

April 25, 2019

Thanks for the feedback. This is definitely not the experience we want our customers to have, and we sincerely apologize. We appreciate your patience and understanding - someone from our support team will be reaching out ASAP.

Sweet Simplicity Boutique

This app has many glitches and if difficult to operate. The email pop up just layers each element on top of one another instead of listing the elements one below the last.

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for any frustration you are experiencing. The elements are layered so that you can create different design effects and control exactly how your pop up looks. You can also reorder the layers by dragging and dropping them so that they look and behave the way you would like. We always recommend the form and submit button being the top two layers so that nothing is blocking that experience. If you need help, give us a shout at support@privy.com

Tecno China

Ainda Não testei ja querem minhas qualificações,volto e coloco nova avaliação depois que testar o app

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Addison Lane

It’s cool. It’s fine. I’ll keep working with it. The paid version is kind of high.....................helo..nono. The review pop up

INRA

Катастрофа! Я должна была сообщить свой телефон, потом зарегистрироваться и в результате все слетает и выдает сообщение, что что-то пошло не так!

Developer reply

April 19, 2019

Извините за проблемы, которые вы испытываете. Пожалуйста, напишите нам на support@privy.com

LyfHacker

Havent had a chance to use the app yet because it made me review first....will change rating after use

Developer reply

April 14, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

BigTopShirtShop.com

NOT A MAILCHIMP REPLACEMENT. Price for email service more expensive than mailchimp. Complicated integrations with no phone support available. Email reply from support 2 days after submission. Of course you can talk with sales at nauseam. Attempted to cancel within the first hours of signing up and was told no refund possible. Make sure to do your homework before aligning your business email needs with Privy.