Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

by Privy

Pop Ups w/exit intent, Email Marketing, Abandonment & Wheels

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 22053 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 294 reviews

La Chic Lace

The app started out ok but now it will not allow me to do any editing. Design has zero function. Have to wait 24-48hrs for customer service but I am working right now.

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. Please send us an email at support@privy.com and the team will give you a hand when they are back online if you haven't already connected with them.

Udamny

forget about it xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Developer reply

April 6, 2019

Thanks for your review! Anything we can help with to raise your rating and help you get going? Hit us up at support@privy.com

Wrapp Cases

I'd prefer ads instead of making a payment. Every good feature that is worth having cost. Otherwise, decent.

Developer reply

April 1, 2019

Thanks for your review! Anything we can help with to raise your rating and help you get going? Hit us up at support@privy.com

Makeup Accessories

----------> Wait to use the app before give a rate. <---------
Bougui Bougi troum pidoum boum tssssss

Developer reply

March 27, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

LiFaSo

Technical support is very bad. Application sloppy. Work with applications like Conversio, your pro.

Developer reply

March 27, 2019

Great to hear, thanks! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

OP2 Labs - FrogFuel Liquid Protein

After using this app for under a year, they announced they would not longer support shopify! Why in the world would they do that when so many people use the app!

Developer reply

March 25, 2019

Hi there. I just saw your review and can assure you that nothing has changed or will change about our strong integration with Shopify. You may have seen our emails about Mailchimp and Shopify's integration going away, but Privy's integrations with both remain 100% intact. If you have any questions, please give us a shout at support@privy.com and we apologize for any confusion!

Funny Products

haven't even started and there asking for a review really ..........................................................................................

Developer reply

March 23, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com

LOVE INFINITY

The app should have the option to change the campaings for the "sign ups". Also it would be great if you adapt the app to different languages like spanish, it will be very useful.

Developer reply

March 21, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. I'm not sure I understand what you mean by changing the campaign for signups. Our pop ups and other displays are super customizable. If we can be of any assistance, please contact us at support@privy.com. We'd love to help.

ACDSports

dfgegtegegergregregregregergregergrgrgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Thanks for your review! Anything we can help with to raise your rating and help you get going? Hit us up at support@privy.com

Housen of California

Well, I just spent an hour making a newsletter sign-up pop, and SAVED it,and I'm not sure where it is or how to find it.

Developer reply

March 17, 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. Please send us an email at support@privy.com and the team will give you a hand when they are back online.