Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

by Privy

Email Marketing, Exit Popup, Free Shipping Bar, Abandoned Cart

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 1158 reviews

Musheditions

Ok application but not very easy to use and play with. We are using to show popup at the first page.

Strawholics

It's okay. It's just hard to navigate. YeahYeahYeahYeahYeahYeahYeahYeahYeahYeahYeahYeahYeahYeahYeahYeahYeah

Southern Rose Boutique LLC

I used the app to make a newsletter. Could be more user friendly to create. Had a very hard time replacing the pictures already in the templates.

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training or watch tutorials at privy.com/training

Inox Jewelry India

I am still trying to figure this out. Just upgraded to the newsletter platform because Mailchimp is not an option. I can't figure out how to link newsletter opt-in sign ups with Privy yet. So

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training or watch tutorials at privy.com/training

Pandha Sunglasses

really good product just its really expensive and they charge u be the judgment on web visitors u cant choose how much you want to pay by visitors its base on their database I prefer to pay klaviyo and get the sing up

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Thanks for the review! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

EBONiiVORY

Reasonably easy to use marketing app on the free plan. Good information provided with performance reports.

Developer reply

January 28, 2020

Thanks for the review! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Cactus Coast

I just downloaded this app. It seems pretty easy to use. I hope to get more customers with it. Only time will tell.

Developer reply

January 28, 2020

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training or watch tutorials at privy.com/training

Nita Faye Boutique

I keep receiving errors when its time to review my campaign. The app really looks promising and hope to use it more.

Developer reply

January 28, 2020

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. Please send us an email at support@privy.com and the team will give you a hand when they are back online.

People1stMetaphysics - Occult Goods, Holistic products & Rare Occult Books

cool app so far still learning though i would like to get back to learning but the pop up keeps showing up lol. I would like more time to learn more I am currently looking at the YouTube tutorials now. I am also learning the email mail out options a bit more!

Developer reply

January 23, 2020

Thanks for the feedback and review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training or watch tutorials at privy.com/training

Seoul of Pop

I like the pop up and how to attracts customers to sign up for emails but I wish it had a free plan involving actually sending out emails

Developer reply

January 22, 2020

Thanks for the review and feedback! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com