Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

by Privy

Pop Ups w/exit intent, Email Marketing, Abandonment & Wheels

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 22487 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1031 reviews

Styles-Daily (Fashions Everyday)

I havent started using the app, but hope it will give me the traction I am looking for to start and build my campaigns and presence.

The Young Hippie

awesome so far! Haven't quite seen the results I am hoping for yet- but willing to give it time. Hopefully we will see something soon!d

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training to get new ideas.

Shinsegae Exotics

App seems good just downloaded it today will test and review again when I complete my training on this app.

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

21Trendy

I am still checking out the app. I will update the review once I have used it for a while.

Developer reply

October 18, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

BJS Country Charm

After listening to the Winning with Shopify Podcast I had to give this a try.
Seems to be a bit complicated but will keep working at it.

Developer reply

October 18, 2019

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Hugvy

integration isn't as easy as the social intents app I used for wix. Seems like I have to insert code etc. Please make the tool fire and forget.

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. Please send us an email at support@privy.com and the team will give you a hand as soon as possible.

Jersey Goat

dkaslfksalfksjfslkjfsklajfslkfjsalkfjsaklfjaslfjwlafjsklfjkslafjsklfjsaklfjsalkfsajflkfjsflskafjfklasklsfab

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Thanks for the review! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Modern Nutrition Center

I am still trying to figure out the app but so far its not bad wish it was a little easier to use and some of the features don't work all time. but for a free app its actually really good to utilize,

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

RobinGoesTo

Still familiarizing myself with it after uploading the app for trial with my shopify account. Hoping for ease of use for email beginners.

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

rhapsodyjewels.com

Just downloaded it to try it and it makes me write a review. So far I cant say if it's worth or not, if it works or not. So its a 3 for me...

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 103 104
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 103 104