Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

by Privy

Pop Ups w/Exit intent, Email Marketing, Abandonment & Wheels

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 23621 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1100 reviews

EBONiiVORY

Reasonably easy to use marketing app on the free plan. Good information provided with performance reports.

Developer reply

January 28, 2020

Thanks for the review! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Cactus Coast

I just downloaded this app. It seems pretty easy to use. I hope to get more customers with it. Only time will tell.

Developer reply

January 28, 2020

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training or watch tutorials at privy.com/training

Nita Faye Boutique

I keep receiving errors when its time to review my campaign. The app really looks promising and hope to use it more.

Developer reply

January 28, 2020

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. Please send us an email at support@privy.com and the team will give you a hand when they are back online.

People1stMetaphysics - Occult Goods, Holistic products & Rare Occult Books

cool app so far still learning though i would like to get back to learning but the pop up keeps showing up lol. I would like more time to learn more I am currently looking at the YouTube tutorials now. I am also learning the email mail out options a bit more!

Developer reply

January 23, 2020

Thanks for the feedback and review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training or watch tutorials at privy.com/training

Seoul of Pop

I like the pop up and how to attracts customers to sign up for emails but I wish it had a free plan involving actually sending out emails

Developer reply

January 22, 2020

Thanks for the review and feedback! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

L.A.beauty

I will like to see how this application.
hope the application gives me what i expected.
i will come back for another review.
soon

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Koala Spa

I haven't really used it yet, I only installed it 20 seconds ago so am unable to give much feedback.

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

mushka.store

I used this app for the popup singup to the newsletter, a bit tricky to sinc it with mailchimp but doable. You must pay to use privy to send emails to your clients

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training or watch tutorials at privy.com/training

THINGS WITH IMPACT

I don't like the fact that it let me spend hours on creating a newsletter and when I tried to send it I was told I needed to upgrade my account.

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. If we can be of any help, please send us an email at support@privy.com and the team will give you a hand when they are back online.

MAMACO RED

The application pushes you too much to rate them. I am still trying to learn its functions. so i dont know yet.

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 109 110
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 109 110