Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

by Privy

Pop Ups w/exit intent, Email Marketing, Abandonment & Wheels

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 22089 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1000 reviews

Tension Pen

BEWARE! Runs smooth, customization on point, but since nobody is mentioning it I thought I would, this app will increase your browser caching significantly it made my website 4.5 seconds slower via mobile if you want a fast site do not download this app went from a page speed score of 78 on gtmetrix to 89 just by deleting this app. read up on leveraging your browser caching to understand what i am talking about 4.5 seconds can make or break your conversion rate.

Developer reply

September 20, 2019

We're sorry about the issues you are experiencing. Thank you for the feedback. Please email us at support@privy.com and someone can help resolve this problem.

GadgetSector

Just downloaded. So far so good. Will give further review as i utilize it more. I have not been able to fully explore its capabilities.

Developer reply

September 20, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Natural Vybz

This was a great app to install for pop up’s. It helped me to increase my sign up rate faster then expected.

Developer reply

September 20, 2019

Thanks for the review! We love hearing that kind of feedback. If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

thebeardedshop.com

estoy probándolo aun. Acabo de instalarlo y aún no se qué tal va. Por eso le he puesto 3 estrellas. Cuando sepa que tal va cambiaré mi review

Developer reply

September 20, 2019

As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com

GOGOG BUY.COM

i haven't start this app, have to try few days, 3 star is because is free to use. Let me try first......Thanks

Developer reply

September 17, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Jazzaly

doesn't let me change the email address its coming from. looks fake , i wish i didn't have to pay just to put my shop email instead of their sketchy looking one

Developer reply

September 17, 2019

Thanks for the review. Here's some more information that might be helpful: https://help.privy.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007990514-Sending-Privy-Emails-From-A-Custom-Email-Address. Please let us know if you run into any trouble at support@privy.com!

Dabbed Clothing

lets see how it goes, just started using and it is already requesting a review . . . ??? Plus it also wants 100 characters . . . really??

Developer reply

September 17, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

FG Styles

It helped me grow my email list for marketing. The pop-up works really well, but I would like to let my customers fill in their first name as well...

Developer reply

September 17, 2019

You can do that! Here's an article that shows you how: https://help.privy.com/hc/en-us/articles/360008104713-Form-Field-Types-in-Privy. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@privy.com, and thanks for the review!

Stellar & Me

Have just started using it, seems to be pretty easy. I find the contacts part a bit confusing as there are different numbers everywhere I look but they have been pretty helpful so far.

Vixen Culture

I like this app, however I would like to see better navigation for beginner users, can be confusing.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 99 100
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 99 100