Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

by Privy

Pop Ups w/exit intent, Email Marketing, Abandonment & Wheels

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 20752 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 3403 reviews

593-Mall

good app im learning but its easy and functional, maybe just need language option for other country

Fight Tees

Looks good so far. Too soon to leave any valuable feedback. Templates look decent but would be nice to have more.

relationships.via

is good tbh i would reccomend this but the website is pretty confusing they can do better i think have a great day

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Thanks for the review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

PrettyAffair

I love the pop feature of this! But it would be great if you guys added a video displaying on where to insert the code. Thank YOU!

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Thanks for the feedback, we have some help docs on that here: https://help.privy.com/hc/en-us/articles/360008055393-Installing-Privy-On-your-Site

Thank you for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Life.Choice.Freedom™

Wicked app, works really well and also has many functions that can be used through out the store.

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Thanks for the review! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

H&H DUBAIRICHES

HELPFUL. BUT FOR MORE YOU NEED TO PAY LIKE EVERY WHERE ELSE. EASY TO USE, AND SET UP. IS GOOD AS YOU CAN SEND A MESSAGES TO ALL CUSTOMERS SAME TIME.

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Thanks for the review! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Chakra's World

Good signup process. Efficient and simple. Let's see how it works on the shop. I will review more later

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

TDF Express

Muy buena aplicacion para poder generar pop ups rapidos y con buen diseño en shopify, muy intuitivo

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Thanks for the review! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Go I Beauty

it is working well till now, I will update my review after using for some time. hope it can help my shop.

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Brokedown Clothing

So far so good. Not sure why they force me to make a review when i haven't even used the tool yet...

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 340 341
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 340 341