Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

by Privy

Pop Ups w/exit intent, Email Marketing, Abandonment & Wheels

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 19785 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 3193 reviews

Phoenix & Phoebe

I used this app to help me put a pop up on my shopify site. It wasn't as intuitive as I had hoped, but I've muddled my way through it I think. I like the way it leads you through the process and helps you get connected up with other apps, like mailchimp. We'll see how it works when put to the test.

SideTrack Pack

Good app, at times it was hard to figure out, but overall a good experience. I would recommend it to anyone looking

ExpressiveSmile

I used to this app to help us build a growing Email List as well as reduce the amount of Cart Abandonment

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Thanks for the review! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

FiveFingerTees

Downloaded this app with hopes it will take over my email marketing needs seeing mailchimp will no longer be working with shopify. Will update my review once I see how it goes. Fingers crossed!

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Thanks for the review! Let us know if we can be of any help at support@privy.com.

She's A Queen Hair

I recently installed this app and I am already getting email captures. I was so lost on how to maximize on every potential customer that came to my website and this app is allowing me to do so!!

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Great to hear, thanks! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Korea Avenue

Live chat service is awesome, it's very helpful as this is my first time using privy. I haven't explored much their features, but knowing they provide live chat service is relieving. Thanks Andy!

Cons :
I was confused earlier, i didn't notice that they have 2 different plans at same price at $24, so i subscribed the wrong plan. I thought that newsletter feautere was already included in plus plan, but it's in automate plan instead. I just changed my subscription, i hope shopify will adjust the balance in the next billing. I suggest that privy should make it more clear about automate plan, cos it doesn't show up on the pricing table.

Developer reply

April 22, 2019

Thanks for your review and glad Andy could help you out! We're looking into ways to be clearer with our pricing so this doesnt happen again.

IGlam

Very easy to customize your campaing.
I really liked the auto email respond.
You have a lot of designs to select from

Developer reply

April 22, 2019

Great to hear, thanks! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Poppets Place

This app is very easy to set up and very good at starting an email list to market to. Would highly recommend.

Developer reply

April 22, 2019

Thanks for the review! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

True Fashioned

the app seems to be great I don't really understand how to use it yet.
once ill learn on how it works I'll let you guys know

Developer reply

April 22, 2019

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Stylendy

This app is easy to install and use. The only reason I give it four stars is because I found it difficult to find where replace my campaigns. Other than that, this app is a must-have!

Developer reply

April 22, 2019

Thanks for the review! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 319 320
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 319 320