Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create effective email and SMS campaigns, with features like pop-up displays and smart segments. It integrates seamlessly with Shopify and offers personalized targeting based on customer behavior. The analytics dashboard is praised for providing valuable insights for campaign optimization. The customer service is highly rated for its responsiveness and proactive approach. The app is competitively priced and reported to offer a significant return on investment.

February 6, 2017

Love it. makes it simple & easy to start, pause and end campaigns. Easy to use and yields good results

Snow Monkey
United States
6 months using the app
February 6, 2017

Works perfectly, lets you send discount codes to your costumers by email or show them right away, very good design options! recommended!

https://evaki.store team.

100eurosproject
Portugal
About 3 years using the app
February 6, 2017

So far so good. I am excited to see the outcome of using this app!

Couragin
United States
5 months using the app
Edited March 2, 2017

Great app and easy to use! The free version allows me (as a small business owner with a small budget) to test it out while growing my business's following. I use the shopify & mailchimp integrations and both work great.

Port Plums
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 6, 2017

awesome, the app worked great to capture e-mails

Globe Of Thrones
United States
25 days using the app
February 6, 2017

very easy to use and set up has help a lot

Djlstore
United States
About 1 hour using the app
February 6, 2017

It look nice and very practice!

Many thanks!!!

monedenparadis.com

Monedenparadis
Réunion
6 months using the app
February 6, 2017

This is a quick and easy way to add that extra push to your website!

Fifteen Pieces Of Flair
United States
3 months using the app
February 6, 2017

great great great great great great

Currumbin Free
Australia
About 1 month using the app
February 6, 2017

Really liked the simplicity of this app. Wish there were a few more features we could cater towards but definitely great to use and free! :)

Inspire Psyche Terry
United States
5 months using the app