Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features including pop-up displays, email campaigns, and automations. They commend its customization options, effectiveness in revenue generation, and smooth integration with platforms like Klaviyo and Attentive Messaging. The targeting options and analytics dashboard are praised for boosting engagement and conversion rates. The customer service is recognized for its quick response and reliability. Merchants also appreciate the competitive pricing, beginner-friendly free plan, and additional features such as SMS marketing, unlimited email sending, and a spin-to-win feature.

September 14, 2019

Trying it out, so far I have nothing to write the review about but the app is suggestion that I do. Seems easy to use but I don't know yet so this review is pretty useless.

The Rugged Wear
United States
16 days using the app
Privy Operations replied September 17, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

September 14, 2019

Cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Trend Beyond
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Privy Operations replied September 17, 2019

Thanks for the review! Let us know if we can be of any help at support@privy.com

September 14, 2019

good application, easy to use and very effective. it give me ease, i so much recommend this app for any new online marketer.

VAGS NIGERIA
Nigeria
2 months using the app
Privy Operations replied September 17, 2019

Great to hear, thanks! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

September 14, 2019

I like the app so far. It took some time for me to figure out how to edit the text when creating a pop up.

Mauve Sophisticate
United States
About 3 years using the app
Privy Operations replied September 17, 2019

Thanks for the review, and the feedback! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

September 14, 2019

Yo la uséy me resolvió el problema de los pop-ups ya que otras apps son pagas, ademas esta tiene un auto respondedor de emails

Trends&Seasons
Colombia
6 months using the app
Privy Operations replied September 17, 2019

Thanks for the review! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Edited September 22, 2019

I used this app to gain trust and convert visitors to customers. I'd recommend to anyone. Love it. There's only thing I need help with and that's getting the pop up only on the front page. It's pops up on every page and it's annoying.

Legal Trapper
United States
7 months using the app
Privy Operations replied September 17, 2019

Great to hear, thanks! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

September 14, 2019

pretty easy to use, very usefull.
I'm sure i would reccomend this app to any friend having a store, it's easy to use, very helpfull and not annoying

Hypebeastshop_official
Italy
4 months using the app
Privy Operations replied September 17, 2019

Thanks for the review! We love hearing that kind of feedback. If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

September 14, 2019

FAKE.............. Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Sporteeef
France
4 days using the app
Privy Operations replied September 17, 2019

Thanks for the review. Let us know if we can be of any help at support@privy.com.

September 14, 2019

It helped me grow my email list for marketing. The pop-up works really well, but I would like to let my customers fill in their first name as well...

FG Styles
Netherlands
5 months using the app
Privy Operations replied September 17, 2019

You can do that! Here's an article that shows you how: https://help.privy.com/hc/en-us/articles/360008104713-Form-Field-Types-in-Privy. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@privy.com, and thanks for the review!

September 14, 2019

This app is really helpful. You can get emails from people very easy and that emails could easily bring yoou great profit.

Corner Corp
Serbia
6 months using the app
Privy Operations replied September 17, 2019

Great to hear, thanks! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com