Rezensionen (162)

Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. Juni 2024

Buona

Arianna Carofiglio
Italien
7 monate mit der App
T2 Apps hat geantwortet 12. Juni 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

9. August 2021

Job well done by the App! All seems to be 100% accurate. Looking forward to make use of this functionality again.

Brand Garage
Südafrika
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
T2 Apps hat geantwortet 10. August 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

3. Januar 2022

The 4 stars is because is my first time using it and my store is not live yet so I am on testing mode. So nothing wrong with the app so far. So far it has updated 1800 variants in about 25 minutes. Seems a bit slow but considering it is being automatic and not manually it looks like a great value! Not sure how many variants I have but will see once it is done with the update. Also I give 4 stars because like I said my store is not live yet and I want to see how the prices look/work after the updating process is completed.

Patricia's Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
T2 Apps hat geantwortet 13. Januar 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets it us know we’re on the right track!

Bearbeitet am 28. Juli 2021

Good so far. Great time saver. Takes a little bit to get familiar with it but great so far. Still need to play around with with it a little. Great price.

Don's Clothing Company
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
T2 Apps hat geantwortet 5. August 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets it us know we’re on the right track!

12. November 2021

This app is exactly what I need when I want to bulk edit prices for sales. Please read the how to section throughly. I missed one part and needed to reach out for help with rolling back a sale. Excellent customer service too!

High West Wild
Vereinigte Staaten
27 tage mit der App
T2 Apps hat geantwortet 16. November 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

Also, we will try to improve the UI to make it clearer.

29. September 2020

Pretty neat app. Basic functionality that would cover most use cases for most people, at a pretty decent price point too. One of the top bulk price changing apps in the market right now, and very responsive customer service to boot. Do use this app with confidence.

Favful Store
Singapur
15 tage mit der App