Calificación general
4,2
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
12 de marzo de 2024

Amazing app! does exactly what I need and saves me tons of time.

monasterevmc.org
Canadá
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
T2 Apps respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

12 de marzo de 2024

I don't need this very often, but when I do, it's golden. Don't hire people. Hire apps!

This Old Toilet
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
T2 Apps respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

7 de marzo de 2024

Great app, tons of functionality for resetting prices en masse - tends to struggle with higher SKU count stores but this is a Shopify limitation and not a poor reflection on the app. Rollback functionality is amazing as well so that you can preset a sale end date and not worry about forgetting pieces of the sale.

E4 Cards & More
Estados Unidos
3 días usando la aplicación
T2 Apps respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

Fecha de modificación: 21 de marzo de 2024

Tried to add $1 to all listings, the app sets all listings to $1 instead of adding it. I selected the correct option and even tried it twice incase I did make mistake the first time, but same thing happened. Plus 1 star for having a revert button.

Edit:
The creators commented that this review is unfair. I do not see it that way. Yes, they did reach out to me, but they did not provide a fix to the problem, so the problem still stands/stood. When the app does not do one of its main features correctly, then how am I able to give it a good rating?

Clayton Jewelry Labs
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
T2 Apps respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

This is an unfair review by folks from Clayton Jewelry Labs.

Our team emailed them multiple times explaining the situation, yet we have not received a response. We have been given a negative review for no fault of ours.

If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at support@proapp.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away.

15 de enero de 2024

This app is really useful to me, and the customer service always support me 24/7 when I contact to them. Love this app!

The Phone Guys
Estados Unidos
24 días usando la aplicación
T2 Apps respondió 6 de febrero de 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

Fecha de modificación: 26 de febrero de 2024

Got very good support from the developers.

Hemboden
Suecia
10 días usando la aplicación
T2 Apps respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

16 de diciembre de 2023

Fantastic app. Does exactly what it says on the box. Lots of options for rounding down/up etc so you don't end up with funky prices. Very pleased.

Marketplace Supplies
Australia
2 meses usando la aplicación
T2 Apps respondió 12 de enero de 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

18 de octubre de 2023

What a brilliant little app! We sell brands that often have promotions on multiple products. Before Bulk Price Editor we had to do all the adjustments manually which was not only a pain but opened the door for all sorts of errors. With this app I can adjust the price for a single product, multiple products, an entire collection, whatever I want! My favourite feature of Bulk Price Editor is Rollback which on the date & time specified, rolls back the price to its original.

What also impressed is their excellent customer service and support. My inquiries have always been answered on the same day or worst case next day (if on weekends). Support staff are extremely polite, professional and eager to help.

I highly recommend this app.

Hi-Fi Centre
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
T2 Apps respondió 2 de noviembre de 2023

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

23 de noviembre de 2023

I really don't know what the other apps that cost ten times as much are up to. Maybe they have a million extra features? I don't know, but if you want a reliable and easy app that handles big discounts on products with lots of criteria and filters, then this one is for you. Plus, I've noticed that customer support is super quick and on point.

Promosport
Italia
22 días usando la aplicación
T2 Apps respondió 6 de diciembre de 2023

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

9 de diciembre de 2023

Initially it was great, but then it started to clash with other apps and i had to roll back changes. It then went full retard on my store and discounted several items into the red, i had to cancel and refund orders. I gave it 2 stars only because the initial customer assistance was quick to respond but unable to offer adequate help. It has out my store back a few days as now my Ads have to reset and learn my pricing.

Stools R Us
Australia
4 meses usando la aplicación
T2 Apps respondió 15 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our app. We'd like to clarify that our app operates independently of others, including Sofortig, which also updates product prices. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and genuinely appreciate your initial positive feedback.

Our team has worked diligently to provide the necessary information and assistance to address the issues you encountered.

We take pride in providing a quality app that meets the needs of our users, and we are committed to addressing any concerns or issues that may arise. If you have any further concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to contact our support team. We are always here to help.