Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de enero de 2024

Zeroed all the prices on the site and even when it was reversed, many SKUs were still zero.

ilekedi
Nigeria
Alrededor de 21 horas usando la aplicación
T2 Apps respondió 12 de enero de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our app. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with our app.

Our team has emailed you explaining the situation and is looking forward to working with you in resolving the issue but has not received any reply from you.

We take pride in providing a quality app that meets the needs of our users, and we are committed to addressing any concerns or issues that may arise. If you have any further concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to contact our support team. We are always here to help.

Thank you for your understanding and we hope to continue to provide you with a great experience using our app.

5 de diciembre de 2023

The app didn't work as intented. Changed some prices and then didn't change for some. It created more problems for me as it was during BFCM offers.

aanabanana
India
11 días usando la aplicación
T2 Apps respondió 6 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our app. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with our app.

Our team has emailed you explaining the situation and is looking forward to working with you in resolving the issue but has not received any reply from you.

We take pride in providing a quality app that meets the needs of our users, and we are committed to addressing any concerns or issues that may arise. If you have any further concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to contact our support team. We are always here to help.

Thank you for your understanding and we hope to continue to provide you with a great experience using our app.

6 de julio de 2023

This app is awful! Don't download it. At the beginning everything seems to work correctly....until you discover all the mess that this app has done. the price of Variants not available are not being updated.So you see different prices for different variants.
When you "roll back" some tasks tags are removed and original prices are not restored , causing a vicious circle where you keep on applying discounts convinced that the previous task ran the price restore properly and suddenly realise that thousands of variants/items have the wrong price.
Customer service respond enough quickly , unfortunately they don't have many solutions...They suggest us to password our shopify store to restore prices manually....At the moment I'm writing ,the summer sales have just started in Italy....We are very disappointed and losing a lot of sales.
these people should be sent out of shopify...They ruin the job of many people

SHOPIFY...Let's investigate on them!

Luxury Kids
Italia
8 meses usando la aplicación
T2 Apps respondió 21 de julio de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our app. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with our app, but we want to assure you that we have thoroughly tested our app and it is functioning properly.

We take pride in providing a quality app that meets the needs of our users, and we are committed to addressing any concerns or issues that may arise. If you have any further concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to contact our support team. We are always here to help.

Thank you for your understanding and we hope to continue to provide you with a great experience using our app.

12 de marzo de 2023

Don't let this app touch your store! Unless you love wasting hours of time. I've spent hours upon hours trying to fix their screw-up. Don't let them tell you that it's your fault! This thing added so many random prices, changed half of them to $0. Someone purchased a product at a steep discount, thanks to this app. I edited the prices, saved them and find that they are all wrong again, two weeks later. This thing is sketchy as F and I'm done with them.

SHOPIFY - CREATE A PRODUCT THAT WE CAN RELY ON INSTEAD OF THESE FLY BY NIGHT THIRD PARTY DEVELOPERS

Coastal Metal Art & Design
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
T2 Apps respondió 28 de marzo de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our app. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with our app, but we want to assure you that we have thoroughly tested our app and it is functioning properly.

Our team has emailed you multiple times explaining the situation but have not received any reply from you.

We take pride in providing a quality app that meets the needs of our users, and we are committed to addressing any concerns or issues that may arise. If you have any further concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to contact our support team. We are always here to help.

Thank you for your understanding and we hope to continue to provide you with a great experience using our app.

Fecha de modificación: 29 de noviembre de 2022

The app has wrongly modified all the prices on our website. Now we must manually change 700 product variants. An absolute disaster. DON'T INSTALL IT

BIG®
España
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
T2 Apps respondió 15 de diciembre de 2022

The incorrect modifications were caused by another app installed on the store.

We were still able to revert the price changes and bulk edit as per your requirements.

Thank you for trusting the app and keeping it installed even today.

6 de febrero de 2023

Horrible, spent the last 6 hours re-doing our prices because its (undo/roll-back) feature completely screwed up or shop, irreversible damage!

I would type more but i got no more time for this brand! Don't waist your time...

SpeedySlaps
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
T2 Apps respondió 7 de febrero de 2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience.

Our team investigated the issue and shared with you the price changes that were done exactly as per the set rules. You ran 3 price edit tasks while rolled back only one task. Hence you see a mismatch.

Fecha de modificación: 22 de septiembre de 2020

Most useless and time wasting app! Used twice now and I only wanted the compare at price removed and i did everything correct, now more then 100+ products are completely random prices i never set them to! Stay away from this app, now I have to go through and manually do it myself! thanks for the big waste of time! DO NOT USE THIS APP! Any good reviews are most likely fake because this app does not work at all.

Best Bongs And More
Australia
2 meses usando la aplicación
T2 Apps respondió 23 de septiembre de 2020

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Our sincere apologies if you’ve had a less than perfect experience with us.

We have logs showing the prices of the products 'before' and 'after' the price edit task. Only the compare price was edited as per your configuration. Few products that you pointed out, were having unexpected prices even before the app executed the price edit task. Those unexpected prices were not edited by the Pro app.

We will be happy to address your concerns. You may continue the discussion at support@proapp.freshdesk.com.

Fecha de modificación: 24 de noviembre de 2021

App glitches all the time! After you set a task you can't edit it! If you delete a task, discounts will be still shown. if an item is part of two collections, discounts will be double applied. It is supposed to be a simple useful app if it worked! but it just tangles everything and now I have to go on Shopify and manually change everything.

Minimalist Folk Co.
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
T2 Apps respondió 24 de noviembre de 2021

Thank you for taking time to review our app and using the app in the first place.

There seems to be a misunderstanding:

1. You can always edit a task after its saved. Only if it has already executed, you cannot edit it.
2. You can rollback prices anytime, with a click of a button or schedule rollback task.

We have also replied to your emails within a few minutes.

Let us know in case of anything. We here to assist you quickly, especially during the all import BFCM sale period.

Fecha de modificación: 21 de enero de 2023

BW AWARE! I would give this ZERO out of 5. This app messed up our entire catalog that we've been working on for years. I ran a simple task to increase price by a small percentage and they had a bug that resulted in CRAZY price increase by over 500% for thousands of items. POOR SUPPORT, not responsive (it took them days if not weeks to respond) and they won't admit their fault. Not worth the money

123 Beverages
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
26 de diciembre de 2022

Everytime we have scheduled a task for a specific time, it did not work. And everytime we process a task in real time it works out 1 time out of 2. Scheduled rollbacks don't seem to work nicely either. Will have to find another app for bulk editing unfortunately.

TREES Mountain Apparel
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación