Avis (162)

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 septembre 2023

nice app

LM ESPER
Brésil
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
T2 Apps a répondu 2 novembre 2023

Thank you for the 5 star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!

21 septembre 2023

Works wonderful, great app!

Özel Beslenme
Turquie
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
T2 Apps a répondu 2 novembre 2023

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

Modifié le 28 juillet 2020

Fantástico. Parabéns ao desenvolvedor. Fiz minha primeira alteração de preços. Foi perfeito. A revisão foi perfeita. Programei em 24 hs e retornou ao preço original. O aplicativo além de ser super fácil, funcionar perfeitamente, também é gratuito e não deve nada aos outros que são pagos! Obrigado pelo belo app e sua gratuidade!!

Loja Visite o Brasil
Brésil
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 avril 2022

Realmente fácil e intuitiva, evita todo el trabajo tedioso de modificar precio a precio, haciéndolos por los parámetros que quieras seleccionar y dando un click

De Gálvez
Espagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
T2 Apps a répondu 2 mai 2022

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

30 août 2022

So far, this app is helping us adapt to inflation. Manually changing prices is difficult since we have so many variances per product, but now the process is easy and flexible. I love the ability to backtrack price changes.

Printkeg
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
T2 Apps a répondu 12 octobre 2022

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

28 novembre 2021

Great app, maybe not the easiest to handle but once you get it it works realy well. Great offer, thanks.

Cervi-Care™
Irlande
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
T2 Apps a répondu 29 novembre 2021

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

12 juillet 2021

So far so good! I've used the app to change prices on multiple collections and even individual products. Works well and fast. I'll be keeping the app and it's only $20 a year. Great price!

527 Photo
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
T2 Apps a répondu 13 juillet 2021

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

10 août 2021

Flipping Amazing App, Its great get it you won't regret it! Its taken me 2 min to update all my prices. This saved me time and made me money....winner!!

FreeRangeDesigns
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
T2 Apps a répondu 12 août 2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience!

12 avril 2021

This app was easyish to use, did what I wanted quickly, and rolling back prices was just as good. Good app to have, works quickly and gets 'er done.

Crissy's Keys
Canada
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
T2 Apps a répondu 12 avril 2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience!

30 octobre 2021

Working pretty good. Great if u use an import program and all your item are at your cost price! simply use your tags and put the market price you want! its really nice appplication!

Drag Zone
Canada
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
T2 Apps a répondu 1 novembre 2021

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!