Bulk Price Editor Pro , 리뷰 150개

전체 평점
4.2
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 83%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 9일

Initially it was great, but then it started to clash with other apps and i had to roll back changes. It then went full retard on my store and discounted several items into the red, i had to cancel and refund orders. I gave it 2 stars only because the initial customer assistance was quick to respond but unable to offer adequate help. It has out my store back a few days as now my Ads have to reset and learn my pricing.

Stools R Us
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 T2 Apps개 2023년 12월 15일

Thank you for your feedback on our app. We'd like to clarify that our app operates independently of others, including Sofortig, which also updates product prices. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and genuinely appreciate your initial positive feedback.

Our team has worked diligently to provide the necessary information and assistance to address the issues you encountered.

We take pride in providing a quality app that meets the needs of our users, and we are committed to addressing any concerns or issues that may arise. If you have any further concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to contact our support team. We are always here to help.

2024년 1월 15일

This app is really useful to me, and the customer service always support me 24/7 when I contact to them. Love this app!

The Phone Guys
미국
앱 사용 기간 24일
답글 T2 Apps개 2024년 2월 6일

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

2023년 12월 16일

Fantastic app. Does exactly what it says on the box. Lots of options for rounding down/up etc so you don't end up with funky prices. Very pleased.

Marketplace Supplies
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 13일
답글 T2 Apps개 2024년 1월 12일

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

2023년 10월 18일

What a brilliant little app! We sell brands that often have promotions on multiple products. Before Bulk Price Editor we had to do all the adjustments manually which was not only a pain but opened the door for all sorts of errors. With this app I can adjust the price for a single product, multiple products, an entire collection, whatever I want! My favourite feature of Bulk Price Editor is Rollback which on the date & time specified, rolls back the price to its original.

What also impressed is their excellent customer service and support. My inquiries have always been answered on the same day or worst case next day (if on weekends). Support staff are extremely polite, professional and eager to help.

I highly recommend this app.

Hi-Fi Centre
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 T2 Apps개 2023년 11월 2일

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

2023년 12월 8일

Support is great and now I'm really saving a lot time.
At first, a particular task I was trying to perform wasn't working on my site, I contacted the support team, they promptly and kindly answered and after a few exchanges they solved the problem. Now that the app is performing well I'm really glad to have it because I'm saving a lot of time!

Wise Cat Creations
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 T2 Apps개 2024년 1월 12일

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

2023년 11월 23일

I really don't know what the other apps that cost ten times as much are up to. Maybe they have a million extra features? I don't know, but if you want a reliable and easy app that handles big discounts on products with lots of criteria and filters, then this one is for you. Plus, I've noticed that customer support is super quick and on point.

Promosport
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 19시간
답글 T2 Apps개 2023년 12월 6일

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

2023년 11월 16일

Had an issue where a few scheduled changes were deleted but haven't heard why from support.

Managed to notice this well in advance so have re-scheduled but I will have to keep an eye on this to make sure it doesn't happen again.

App is pretty easy to use.

Diversion Automotive
영국
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 T2 Apps개 2023년 12월 8일

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Our sincere apologies if you’ve had a less-than-perfect experience with us.

Our technical team has fixed the problem and everything is working alright again.

If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team and we will be there to answer right away.

2023년 12월 5일

The app didn't work as intented. Changed some prices and then didn't change for some. It created more problems for me as it was during BFCM offers.

aanabanana
인도
앱 사용 기간 11일
답글 T2 Apps개 2023년 12월 6일

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our app. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with our app.

Our team has emailed you explaining the situation and is looking forward to working with you in resolving the issue but has not received any reply from you.

We take pride in providing a quality app that meets the needs of our users, and we are committed to addressing any concerns or issues that may arise. If you have any further concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to contact our support team. We are always here to help.

Thank you for your understanding and we hope to continue to provide you with a great experience using our app.

2023년 10월 6일

I've been using the app for a few months now, and the first time I encountered a minor issue, customer service quickly fixed it. Since then, there have been no problems with its functionality. It's user-friendly and worth the price.

NAIL SHOP
헝가리
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 T2 Apps개 2023년 11월 2일

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

2023년 11월 21일

A perfect app, nice and simple and saves me SOOO much time. I only need it for the trial period, but I'm happy to pay for this simple solution. Thanks

Kit & Co.
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 5시간
답글 T2 Apps개 2023년 12월 6일

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!