Bulk Price Editor Pro , 리뷰 154개

전체 평점
4.2
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 82%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 1개입니다
2020년 8월 3일에 편집됨

The app works as described. Easy and intuitive handling make it fast to implement. This service should definitely remain in service. Recommended.

SPLENTIFUL
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
2021년 8월 14일에 편집됨

This worked like a charm. Just what I needed to bulk edit prices for over 5000 SKUs! I would recommend this app to anyone needing to bulk edit prices. Thanks!

Standard Stamp
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 T2 Apps개 2021년 8월 16일

Thank you for the 5 star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!

2022년 11월 14일에 편집됨

Best App for Bulk Price Change and also best customer support. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Nails Aashu
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 T2 Apps개 2022년 11월 30일

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.

2022년 3월 25일

Great quick and easy app. I changed all the prices of my ecommerce products in a single operation. Good

Cibi Sani e Genuini
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 T2 Apps개 2022년 3월 27일

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets it us know we’re on the right track!

2022년 2월 2일

After you create some task you can't edit anymore... There is a "edit" button but it's useless
You will have to create a new task from scretch even if you have to change only one small thing

Il Quadrifoglio
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 19시간
답글 T2 Apps개 2022년 2월 2일

Thank you for your feedback. Let me try and address your concerns.

The 'Edit' task button is designed to allow you to update the task product selection and pricing rules.

The scheduled time of the tasks cannot be edited - this is by design to avoid complexities related to time mismatch with rollback time. Our priority is to provide an error free price update experience.

As a quick workaround, you can create a new task by clicking the 'Copy' button of the existing task. In the new task, you can change the scheduled price. And then delete the old task.

For more information you may reach us support@proapp.freshdesk.com

2022년 4월 19일

So far so good. We love the simplicity and the interface. The roll back feature is very valuable for flash sales or sales that need to be rolled back on specific dates.

Trovelle
미국
앱 사용 기간 28분
답글 T2 Apps개 2022년 4월 24일

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

2020년 12월 16일

Seems to work well, as far as I can tell. Does the job! Nice user interface, pretty simple to understand. One thing I noticed is that it doesn't have an option to not add a 'Compare Price' - so by default it just adds a compare price to any products that don't have a compare price. This should be fine in most cases, but I'm sure some people like to have no 'compare prices' on at least SOME products.

Cuckoo Collections
영국
앱 사용 기간 25분
답글 T2 Apps개 2020년 12월 16일

Thank you for taking the time out to review the app. We appreciate your kind words.

The app can be configured to prevent updating the Compare_Price. We have emailed you the instructions.

Have a wonderful day!

2022년 3월 8일

After running one price modifying task, so far its looking good. The app is doing what is supposed to do. :)

HOBA.RS
세르비아
앱 사용 기간 16분
답글 T2 Apps개 2022년 3월 27일

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

2021년 8월 31일

I used this app to update a collection . Very impressed will buy the app a real time saver. I will use it I am sure over the next 12 months a couple of times

uslabel.net
미국
앱 사용 기간 14분
답글 T2 Apps개 2021년 9월 2일

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

2022년 5월 6일

I updated 313 variants updated in 3 minutes, 1 second! WOW!
Great filters, preview changes. Great app!

CHEFtog
미국
앱 사용 기간 13분
답글 T2 Apps개 2022년 5월 10일

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.