Bulk Price Editor Pro , 리뷰 156개

전체 평점
4.3
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 83%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 21일에 편집됨

Tried to add $1 to all listings, the app sets all listings to $1 instead of adding it. I selected the correct option and even tried it twice incase I did make mistake the first time, but same thing happened. Plus 1 star for having a revert button.

Edit:
The creators commented that this review is unfair. I do not see it that way. Yes, they did reach out to me, but they did not provide a fix to the problem, so the problem still stands/stood. When the app does not do one of its main features correctly, then how am I able to give it a good rating?

Clayton Jewelry Labs
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 T2 Apps개 2024년 3월 21일

This is an unfair review by folks from Clayton Jewelry Labs.

Our team emailed them multiple times explaining the situation, yet we have not received a response. We have been given a negative review for no fault of ours.

If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at support@proapp.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away.

2023년 12월 9일

Initially it was great, but then it started to clash with other apps and i had to roll back changes. It then went full retard on my store and discounted several items into the red, i had to cancel and refund orders. I gave it 2 stars only because the initial customer assistance was quick to respond but unable to offer adequate help. It has out my store back a few days as now my Ads have to reset and learn my pricing.

Stools R Us
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 T2 Apps개 2023년 12월 15일

Thank you for your feedback on our app. We'd like to clarify that our app operates independently of others, including Sofortig, which also updates product prices. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and genuinely appreciate your initial positive feedback.

Our team has worked diligently to provide the necessary information and assistance to address the issues you encountered.

We take pride in providing a quality app that meets the needs of our users, and we are committed to addressing any concerns or issues that may arise. If you have any further concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to contact our support team. We are always here to help.

2021년 11월 18일

It took 14 minutes to update the scheduled prices, not exactly user friendly for the 30 customers waiting for my BFCM sale to launch... Really disappointed, this definitely cost us sales!

nardurna
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 16일
답글 T2 Apps개 2021년 11월 21일

Thank you for taking time to review our app. I'll try to address your concerns.

On average it takes about 1 second to update 2 items. This is just an estimate. The actual speed could be slightly different based on the number of products that you update and your Shopify plan API limit.

We use the official Shopify API to update products. It allows updating one product at a time. Once a product is updated we wait for the confirmation from Shopify and double-check to ensure it is updated correctly. Only then do we move to update the next item.

This system is slightly slower, nonetheless, it ensures 100% accuracy as we don't want any errors with the pricing.

As per your suggestions we have now update the documentation to make this clearer.

2021년 12월 28일

I love the fact that you can adjust price using SKU "contains" However, it does not handle all correctly. I asked it to increase price by $5 on SKUs containing a certain number and it worked correctly on some but added $10 to others.

Heritage Art Prints
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 8일
2022년 2월 2일

After you create some task you can't edit anymore... There is a "edit" button but it's useless
You will have to create a new task from scretch even if you have to change only one small thing

Il Quadrifoglio
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 19시간
답글 T2 Apps개 2022년 2월 2일

Thank you for your feedback. Let me try and address your concerns.

The 'Edit' task button is designed to allow you to update the task product selection and pricing rules.

The scheduled time of the tasks cannot be edited - this is by design to avoid complexities related to time mismatch with rollback time. Our priority is to provide an error free price update experience.

As a quick workaround, you can create a new task by clicking the 'Copy' button of the existing task. In the new task, you can change the scheduled price. And then delete the old task.

For more information you may reach us support@proapp.freshdesk.com