Bulk Price Editor Pro , 리뷰 154개

전체 평점
4.2
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 82%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 12일

Amazing app! does exactly what I need and saves me tons of time.

monasterevmc.org
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 T2 Apps개 2024년 3월 21일

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

2024년 3월 12일

I don't need this very often, but when I do, it's golden. Don't hire people. Hire apps!

This Old Toilet
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 T2 Apps개 2024년 3월 21일

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

2024년 3월 7일

Great app, tons of functionality for resetting prices en masse - tends to struggle with higher SKU count stores but this is a Shopify limitation and not a poor reflection on the app. Rollback functionality is amazing as well so that you can preset a sale end date and not worry about forgetting pieces of the sale.

E4 Cards & More
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 T2 Apps개 2024년 3월 21일

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

2024년 1월 15일

This app is really useful to me, and the customer service always support me 24/7 when I contact to them. Love this app!

The Phone Guys
미국
앱 사용 기간 24일
답글 T2 Apps개 2024년 2월 6일

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

2023년 12월 16일

Fantastic app. Does exactly what it says on the box. Lots of options for rounding down/up etc so you don't end up with funky prices. Very pleased.

Marketplace Supplies
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 T2 Apps개 2024년 1월 12일

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

2024년 2월 26일에 편집됨

Got very good support from the developers.

Hemboden
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 10일
답글 T2 Apps개 2024년 3월 21일

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

2023년 11월 23일

I really don't know what the other apps that cost ten times as much are up to. Maybe they have a million extra features? I don't know, but if you want a reliable and easy app that handles big discounts on products with lots of criteria and filters, then this one is for you. Plus, I've noticed that customer support is super quick and on point.

Promosport
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 22일
답글 T2 Apps개 2023년 12월 6일

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

2023년 12월 8일

Support is great and now I'm really saving a lot time.
At first, a particular task I was trying to perform wasn't working on my site, I contacted the support team, they promptly and kindly answered and after a few exchanges they solved the problem. Now that the app is performing well I'm really glad to have it because I'm saving a lot of time!

Wise Cat Creations
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 T2 Apps개 2024년 1월 12일

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

2023년 10월 18일

What a brilliant little app! We sell brands that often have promotions on multiple products. Before Bulk Price Editor we had to do all the adjustments manually which was not only a pain but opened the door for all sorts of errors. With this app I can adjust the price for a single product, multiple products, an entire collection, whatever I want! My favourite feature of Bulk Price Editor is Rollback which on the date & time specified, rolls back the price to its original.

What also impressed is their excellent customer service and support. My inquiries have always been answered on the same day or worst case next day (if on weekends). Support staff are extremely polite, professional and eager to help.

I highly recommend this app.

Hi-Fi Centre
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 T2 Apps개 2023년 11월 2일

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

2023년 10월 6일

I've been using the app for a few months now, and the first time I encountered a minor issue, customer service quickly fixed it. Since then, there have been no problems with its functionality. It's user-friendly and worth the price.

NAIL SHOP
헝가리
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 T2 Apps개 2023년 11월 2일

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!