Bulk Price Editor Pro , 리뷰 155개

전체 평점
4.2
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 83%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 8일

Support is great and now I'm really saving a lot time.
At first, a particular task I was trying to perform wasn't working on my site, I contacted the support team, they promptly and kindly answered and after a few exchanges they solved the problem. Now that the app is performing well I'm really glad to have it because I'm saving a lot of time!

Wise Cat Creations
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 T2 Apps개 2024년 1월 12일

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

2023년 10월 6일

I've been using the app for a few months now, and the first time I encountered a minor issue, customer service quickly fixed it. Since then, there have been no problems with its functionality. It's user-friendly and worth the price.

NAIL SHOP
헝가리
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 T2 Apps개 2023년 11월 2일

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

2024년 2월 8일에 편집됨

Couldn't be simpler... easy! Will pay for itself in a day. I don't have anything else to fill the space here, just simple and easy. No big deal.

UPDATE: customer service is freaking amazing. Fixed an enormous problem (which was my fault) within the hour. 6 stars.

Carpenter Studio Gear
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 T2 Apps개 2023년 9월 6일

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

2023년 10월 16일

Thank you. You guys saved me. I am new to shopify and left the prices at a multiplier way too high and loading the store took a week. I used this app to decrease all the prices across the board. I want my customers get get a great deal and let me handle all the headaches. This was a big one on pricing. It takes a long time but its worth the wait as it double checks the prices to make sure no errors happen. Thank you.

PEGASUS USA LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 T2 Apps개 2023년 11월 2일

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

2023년 9월 12일

nice app

LM ESPER
브라질
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 T2 Apps개 2023년 11월 2일

Thank you for the 5 star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!

2023년 9월 21일

Works wonderful, great app!

Özel Beslenme
터키
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 T2 Apps개 2023년 11월 2일

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

2020년 7월 28일에 편집됨

Fantástico. Parabéns ao desenvolvedor. Fiz minha primeira alteração de preços. Foi perfeito. A revisão foi perfeita. Programei em 24 hs e retornou ao preço original. O aplicativo além de ser super fácil, funcionar perfeitamente, também é gratuito e não deve nada aos outros que são pagos! Obrigado pelo belo app e sua gratuidade!!

Loja Visite o Brasil
브라질
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2022년 4월 25일

Realmente fácil e intuitiva, evita todo el trabajo tedioso de modificar precio a precio, haciéndolos por los parámetros que quieras seleccionar y dando un click

De Gálvez
스페인
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 T2 Apps개 2022년 5월 2일

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2021년 11월 28일

Great app, maybe not the easiest to handle but once you get it it works realy well. Great offer, thanks.

Cervi-Care™
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 T2 Apps개 2021년 11월 29일

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

2021년 7월 12일

So far so good! I've used the app to change prices on multiple collections and even individual products. Works well and fast. I'll be keeping the app and it's only $20 a year. Great price!

527 Photo
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 T2 Apps개 2021년 7월 13일

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!