Bulk Price Editor Pro

Bulk Price Editor Pro

Free plan available. 5-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
130 reviews
111 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
111 reviews
December 1, 2022

This is the perfect app if you need to bulk edit prices or adjust prices. The customer service was very helpful!

RV6 Performance
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
T2 Apps replied December 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

November 22, 2022

I used this app to bulk change my pricing on my Shopify products and works very well and easy to use. But I would like to see if you would add scheduled dates that you can prices can automatically go back to the old pricing after increasing for a specific day or week such as Black Friday or Christmas sale etc

Ballers Club Kickz
United States
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
T2 Apps replied November 30, 2022

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

November 18, 2022

Its simple and easy to use, without complications. Also it works perfect and it has a good price. Its the best app I've used so far to set mass discounts on my store.

Casa de Lola
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
T2 Apps replied November 30, 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

Edited November 14, 2022

Best App for Bulk Price Change and also best customer support. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Nails Aashu
India
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
T2 Apps replied November 30, 2022

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.

October 24, 2022

Aplicación fundamental para el control y ajuste de precios en bloque. Ideal para temporadas de rebajas y promociones.

Bicos de Fío
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months
T2 Apps replied October 31, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

October 21, 2022

Impressed so far! Placed an action... it completed an action . Much quicker than the traditional route.

Beacon Threads
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
T2 Apps replied October 31, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

October 19, 2022

Easy to use app, which simply does what you want it to. Very responsive and polite customer service. Would recommend.

Pretty in Print Art Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
T2 Apps replied October 31, 2022

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

October 18, 2022

So far so good. Very impressed, saves so much time. Really impressed! I have been able to create a rule and have what needs to be done in a matter of minutes.

2FruitBearers
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
T2 Apps replied October 31, 2022

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

October 17, 2022

Superb app very helpful with being focused and offering competitive pricing
Very fast and efficient tool

Luxury Garden Party
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
T2 Apps replied October 18, 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

October 5, 2022

working well, i am satisfied just started program and it runned by itselves
i would recommend it to others

AjandekGuru
Hungary
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
T2 Apps replied October 12, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!