Prodigi Print on Demand

Prodigi Print on Demand

by Prodigi

Global fine art print on demand dropshipping

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Paw & More

Started out well. Great customer service and happy customers. Since COVID they simply haven't been able to keep up with demand. Orders taking longer and longer to ship and status updates unreliable. Can't help but assume they are prioritising their big customers like Redbubble and everyone else is suffering. Will have to start looking at alternatives.

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate the feedback, and we're glad to hear your customers have been enjoying your store!

We're very sorry that you've been experiencing delays and unreliable updates. As you mentioned Covid-19 has presented many challenges for everyone, and we are doing all we can to ensure that all orders are delivered quickly whilst ensuring our staff and partners are kept safe and healthy. We continue to serve all our customers fairly and consistently, and we are not prioritising some customers over others.

The unpredictable nature of the current situation is meaning updates and delivery estimates can change quickly and vary widely by region, but we're sharing all available information on our website as it is available and updated: https://www.prodigi.com/coronavirus-status/