Reviews (175)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its reliable performance and robust features that allow effective management of product accessories. It's praised for enhancing the shopping experience by displaying related products on the same page, thus boosting add-on sales. The customer support is commended for their quick problem-solving skills. Some merchants suggest more customization options and specific quantity settings for add-ons, but find the app affordable and valuable.

March 3, 2022

This app is really useful to be able to customise our store with accessories. Highly recommend and very helpful support team

Sole Bliss
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
October 13, 2017

The app is very intuitive and simple to use. We had made a change to our theme that required help from W3. The staff was on the ball and helped resolve the issue very quickly. One suggestion would be to make the accessories able to be arranged in any order that you wanted them to appear on the page. Great app. Great service.

Cnbou America
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 23, 2022

The best app I've ever used. And the app features are helping to increase my sales, as well as the tech support, which is amazing too! Whenever I have a problem and ask for assistance, the team solves it quickly. I like it, and great job!

Tools4trade.co.uk
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
July 23, 2021

We needed an app that could easily add the accessories to our product. Produce Accessories as a major homerun! Now we can quickly accomplish something that took 10 to 15 minutes for each product. When we needed a small change, W3trends was on top of the issue and had us ready to go in a VERY SHORT time! I cannot say enough good about this product or this company.

PAM Distributing Co
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 1, 2015

It immediately shows reward once installed, it driven couple of sales from this app within few days.

Mycase
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
Edited January 11, 2019

Shopify's standard way to do options is to generate a bunch of variants. With the stuff we are selling this would create pages of variants, which makes them really difficult to maintain and update.

W3Trends Product Accessories lets you add options to the existing product. Basically, displaying products on other product pages. Almost like 'related products'.

The app is really easy to install and works really well out of the gate. However, we had to do some minor tweaks on the CSS to work with our Focal theme. Unfortunately, we do not have in house coder. So in desperation we contacted W3's support for a guide and, lo and behold, they decided to fix everything for us. All done by the next day, exactly how we want things to be... no additional compensation!

5 Stars!!

*Being a Shopify app
*Very reasonable cost
*Ease of Installation
*Great support
*Great result

NEUSPEED Flow Form
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 11, 2017

Works well and helps to add more items to the cart as it's easier for customers to find the matching pieces for a set when they are shown on the same page. Thank you!

https://rebelromanceshop.com/

Test4rr
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 16, 2016

Service was great. I received email from support in 20 min after asking for help and my issue was solved within 1 hour. Very professional.

Home Gyms
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 4, 2015

I don't normally write reviews but this one is fantastic, Ive been looking for a solution to custom build product kits and to add accessories or other compatible items and this does it perfectly. The support people solved everything including moving my images over etc and went above and beyond to help me. THANK YOU SO MUCH. John Clarke www.cctvstoreuk.com

Cctv Store Uk
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 7, 2019

Simple to setup and support was helpful. Very quick to respond and fix an issue we were having. This app does exactly what it is supposed to do.

Copperdot Leather Goods
United States
Over 1 year using the app