Upsell Product Add‑Ons • SG

Upsell/Cross-Sell with Addons, Popups and Discounts (NEW)!

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 70 reviews

Artistica.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This is a WONDERFUL app. A must-have for about any ecommerce business.
Easy to use and "clean" presentation of the offers.
We had minor glitches in the setup, most likely due to our theme, but the fantastic tech support promptly fix them!
Life is beautiful!

Developer reply

August 25, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. I'm so happy that our investments in support pay off for our customers.

Alex Levin,
SAAS Grove co-founder.

STEINBILD

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 21 hours

Support has been very quick and friendly in our request. The app also fully fulfills our needs, as we needed a quick and easy way to implement addons to our products.

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

Hello,
Thank you for your review. My team and I are happy to assist you.
Feel free to contact us any time you need anything else.

Alex,
SAAS Grove co-founder.

AED Professionals

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

Easy to use & Great customer care. They made sure that the app was displaying properly and made several updates until it was perfect. Like this app a lot!

The Pursuit of History

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Customer support was prompt to reply and offer their assistance in the custom changes that we requested.

Developer reply

July 11, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are happy when you are happy :-)

ART - CraftStories

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I like it. Support Team is great! App fot Add-Ons for Product Pages, Cart, Collection Page etc. Recommend!

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

Thanks for your review. We are happy to help =)

Tu Herramienta Online

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

Excellent APP to show related items, add on sales and much more for your online store. Excellent customer service.

Developer reply

May 9, 2022

Thanks for your review. We are really trying hard and investing in customer service and app development ;-)

FitChef Toronto

Location Canada
Time spent using app 7 days

Clean design, easy to set up.
Support is great - they respond quickly especially since the time zones are different.
so far so good!

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Thanks a lot!

Diecast Model Centre

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

Loving this app, it is so flexible and easy to set up and most importantly, is generating extra revenue. Have only needed to contact support once and their response was quick and efficient. Definitely worth the money.

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. We are doing our best to deliver value to each and every customer =)

Roots to Fruits Nursery

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

App is working great so far and support has been top notch, replying promptly and fixing the issue at hand.

Developer reply

March 21, 2022

We really appreciate your review. We are determined to provide the best customer service possible.

Silvermans

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 years

We use this to add accessory options to some products and it works well. Had an issue with the wrong currency showing but the support was very helpful and fixed it quickly.

Developer reply

March 16, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. It is very important to us.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7