Recensioni (31)

Valutazione complessiva
3,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 74% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 23% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 giugno 2024

Best experience ever
Andrew and Adesola have been working with me on the Criteo app set up and it has been a very smooth process. I would recommend using Criteo to anyone who wants great product as well as service

SUITS OUTLETS
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
13 giugno 2024

The new app has functioned smoothly for us and installed easily. Overall, we are very pleased with Criteo's network and targeting.

Upscale Audio
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
2 luglio 2024

Easy to use, instant connect.

Coolibar
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 marzo 2023

The app has made it very easy for us to export product catalogs into Criteo to manage our campaigns and also monitor event tracking.

AmScope
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
26 gennaio 2023

Criteo works hard to make everything simple and easy.

Happy to continue my long relationship with Criteo

Sock Panda
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
21 marzo 2023

We are new customers to Criteo but have been very happy with our integration & partnership. Easy to get setup & definitely worth it!

Hometown Hero CBD
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
26 gennaio 2023

Criteo has become our go-to for remarketing campaigns and a very important part of our top of funnel awareness campaigns. Their customer service is also outstanding and are seemingly always available for any question.

Warmies USA
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 marzo 2023

Integration with Shopify was very simple and this app have been working great for us. Excellent support team!

Bruvi
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 giugno 2023

Works great for us and reps are very attentive and communicative. Constantly reaching out to offer new opportunities to grow.

Solgaard
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 gennaio 2023

Been working with Criteo for a few years. The app works well for display retargeting. Easy to install.

Satchel & Page
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app