Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

by Booster Apps

Premium Back in Stock Alerts | Inventory Restock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 186 reviews

Lingerie XOXO

I am truly appreciative of the immediate response I received from Stuart. I had an issue that he addressed right away and fixed. The service was excellent! The app itself is great, works as described, and setup was easy.

Bella Reina Boutique, LLC

FIRE!!!!!! This app has Literally everything i wanted that all over apps are charging monthly for <3 Free game-changer here. So happy I downloaded this app!!! 10 Stars!

Developer reply

June 25, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! 🙌 Cheers to success!

Residual Scents

I used this app to. help with lost sales. I needed to reach my clients through another channel to let them know when their favorite items were back in stock

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review🌟! We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

NONANA

Je vais tester, sinon j'aime beaucoup le concept.
Je vais voir le résultat dans les prochains jours et je ferais un retour.

Developer reply

June 14, 2021

Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre application. Faites-nous savoir si nous pouvons vous aider à répondre à vos questions à tout moment. Meilleur, Kévin

Cloud 9 Candle Company

This is great! And to think I was paying for another in stock alert app. I cant wait to see what this app does for my store

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Awesome🤩! We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! Best, Kevin

Annex Creative Solutions

Since the production was halted due to my country's lockdown, I had to find a way to retain and notify my customers when can my store has back in stock, that's when I came across this app which definitely does the trick. Plus, it's free. So a big thanks to the developers!

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review! We really appreciate you using the app🙌. Much appreciated, Kevin

Soletto Shoes

Great app. Working well so far and customizes nicely to match the site. The tab on the right/left/bottom is not the ideal location for customers to click for out of stock options, as many miss it. Ideally, it would be somewhere immediately adjacent to variant options/sold out button, but we understand that as a free product, you can't get it all- so this is performing well under the circumstances.

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Thanks for the review! We always want our merchants to have a 5-star experience, and we would love to hear your thoughts and feedback in further detail about the app and how we can improve at feedback.boosterapps.com. Much appreciated, Kevin

Badyal Beauty

This app is easy to use and it really helped me. Definitely recommended to download for small businesses and even big businesses.

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Excellent! So glad you are happy with our app! 🙌 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions or if we can help in any way. Best wishes, Kevin

Gaia & Co.

It is extremly easy to understand and set it up - thanks for such a user-friendly app - recommended

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

WifelyCreations

super easy to set up now we just have to wait and see the conversions, I can't wait. I plan to have this added to soon to launch products and after I've hyped them people can come and get notified when they drop with an immediate link to purchase!

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! If you need anything at all, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 🙌 All the best, Kevin