Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

by Booster Apps

Premium Back in Stock Alerts | Inventory Restock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 186 reviews

tugift.cl

Great app and free!
Just installed. We will see if it converts, since my doubts are because there are only push notifications. I do not know the conversion vs the emails. Thanks for this app to all developers. For the moment I will leave 4 stars, waiting for the results and there I will give you the 5 stars. Greetings and thanks again!

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Hey, tugift.cl Team!

I just wanted to check in to see how you like the app so far and if there was anything that you were unsure about? We want all Shopify merchants to have a 5-star experience when using our apps always. So feel free to reach out to us anytime at support@boosterapps.com with questions or if we can help in any way.

Cheers, Kevin

7onetees

Great App! Super easy to set up and I feel confident that it will help my store with conversion rates.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thanks so much for the wonderful review and feedback! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Cape Fear Collectibles

Customer service for this app is outstanding and it has helped retain potential customers with automated alerts when my products are back in stock

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Your kind words and positive feedback mean the world to us, thank you so much! 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

The Crème Shop

perfect customer service!! They answered my question immediately and solved the problem within just 1 day

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! 🤩We are always happy to help out in any way we can and if you ever need anything at all, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Kevin

Sweet Treats Warehouse

So far so good! just installed the app. We'll see :) We thought we had another app that included this feature, but turns out it didn't.

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com anytime. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

The Glamorous Goat

Awesome and easy set up with quick video. Looking forward to more sales and fewer customers emailing

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Awesome! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🌟 Much appreciated, Kevin

Coral & Ink

I had some problems setting it up but I emailed them and Llana managed to check my site and make sure everything was working correctly. Very useful app and thank you for the great customer service:)

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Right on! We are always happy to help out! Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! 🤩 All the best, Katherine

Crane Jewellery

Great although I havent seen yet if its worked! Hopefully it will now when I finish writing this review

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review and for choosing our app! 🌟 If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime at support@boosterapps.com. Cheers, Katherine

Compra Lar

Irei começar a usar agora, mas realmente já estou muito feliz pelo desempenho dele e pelos comentários das pessoas que já usam.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Muito obrigado pelas 5 estrelas! Sinta-se à vontade para nos contactar com quaisquer perguntas em qualquer altura. 😊

Vadore Cosmetics

Set up was an easy process for my store. Looking forward to testing out the product even more. Thanks, Booster team!

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! 🙌 Cheers to success!