Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

by Booster Apps

Premium Back in Stock Alerts | Inventory Restock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 174 reviews

Xerófitas

Es fácil de configurar y tras hacer varias pruebas parece que todo funciona correctamente. Por ahora todo correcto.

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

¡Gracias! Si tiene alguna pregunta o si podemos ayudarlo, no dude en comunicarse en cualquier momento en support@boosterapps.com.

One Stop Baby Gear

Booster has great apps. I use mostly all of them. Great company to help newbies like me get started. Thank you Booster.

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Wonderful! We love helping new businesses and are so excited that you love our apps! 🚀 Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! We are here for you anytime. Cheers, Katherine

Lucy Lu's

This app was extremely easy to install, I hope it helps with conversions when my items are out of stock.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us any time at support@boosterapps.com. 😊 Cheers, Katherine

Enhance by Nature

This app is really easy to set up....should help with customer inquiries regarding out of stock products. Now I'll give it some time to see how it works in actual use.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Glad you are liking the app so far! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. We are always happy to help! 😊All the best, Katherine

Crownned

Glad that I found this app. Very easy to set up! Love this app so far. No complaints so far. Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the community! 🤩If any questions come up, feel free to reach out anytime. Cheers, Katherine

Papers by Jessica Ann

quick and simple to use, it let me customize colors and size of font, overall it was a breeze and it's free so even better

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for choosing our app! 🚀Much appreciated, Katherine

Garage Floor Racing

Just installed this and it was SUPER EASY!!! Cant wait to ee how the is going t be a game changer for me!

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Right on! Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🌟Best wishes, Katherine

House of Dave

So far so good. Yet to use it. but its fast and easy to set up. Hope to get it working in my new store

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Glad you are liking the app so far! Any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us anytime. We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. 😊All the best, Katherine

snazzykid.co.uk

Easy breezy to set up. Simple and effective. Looking forward to seeing how it goes. I would recommend!

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thanks so much for the review and for recommending us! 🙌 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if any questions come up. Cheers, Katherine

Go Samba | Brazilian Samba Drums

This app seems great so far. Kevin checked it for me to make sure it was up and running correctly w/o my prompting. Pretty great service!

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Awesome! Feel free to reach out to us if any questions come up or if we can help along the way. Thanks so much for the review! 🌟Cheers, Katherine