Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

by Booster Apps

Premium Back in Stock Alerts | Inventory Restock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 192 reviews

Sweet Treats Warehouse

So far so good! just installed the app. We'll see :) We thought we had another app that included this feature, but turns out it didn't.

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com anytime. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

The Glamorous Goat

Awesome and easy set up with quick video. Looking forward to more sales and fewer customers emailing

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Awesome! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🌟 Much appreciated, Kevin

Coral & Ink

I had some problems setting it up but I emailed them and Llana managed to check my site and make sure everything was working correctly. Very useful app and thank you for the great customer service:)

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Right on! We are always happy to help out! Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! 🤩 All the best, Katherine

Crane Jewellery

Great although I havent seen yet if its worked! Hopefully it will now when I finish writing this review

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review and for choosing our app! 🌟 If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime at support@boosterapps.com. Cheers, Katherine

Compra Lar

Irei começar a usar agora, mas realmente já estou muito feliz pelo desempenho dele e pelos comentários das pessoas que já usam.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Muito obrigado pelas 5 estrelas! Sinta-se à vontade para nos contactar com quaisquer perguntas em qualquer altura. 😊

Vadore Cosmetics

Set up was an easy process for my store. Looking forward to testing out the product even more. Thanks, Booster team!

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! 🙌 Cheers to success!

Sweet Dreams

Great app and it`s free thats amazing. Can it recommend to everyone. just amazing love it great best app

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

You are so awesome! Thank you so much for the 5-Stars! 🙌 Best wishes, Katherine

CuberSpace

Easy to use, thanks for the perfect integration software to save our time! Highly recommended for all other shop owners who are interested in boosting their sales!

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🚀We are so glad you are happy with our app and if you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime. Cheers, Katherine

Credible Wear

Easy to download and set up, ACTUALLY free (for the skeptics like me). If you don't have this in your store, and you have any kind of inventory big or small, get this and stop hurting your business! Easy way to collect emails if they didn't sign up for your newsletter. There's so many ways to use this it's crazy! Thanks for making it free guys still shocked!

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

What a wonderful review! You made our day, thank you so much! 🙌 If you ever need anything we are here for you anytime. All the best, Katherine

ELLAVENTA

Its a must have. Did I mention its FREE. You guys are Amazing! Thank you so much. You really look out for us.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

We are so glad you're happy with our app! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🤩 All the best, Katherine